Staff Directory | UMSL
×
×

Common Searches

Administrators and Staff
Administrators

hertel_jim_20160901_f3754c.jpg
Jim Hertel
Executive Director
Phone: 314-516-5811
Email: hertelj@umsl.edu

webb_ericka_201910_1151C-003.jpg
Ericka Webb
Executive Assistant
Phone: 314-516-4130
Email: ewebb@umsl.edu
Consultants

vandevoorde_tara_20160901_f3732c.jpg
Tara VanDeVoorde
Assistant Director & Senior HR Consultant
Phone: 314-516-5258
Email: tara@umsl.edu

jakel_megan_20171030_4689c.jpg
Megan Hemann
Human Resources Consultant
Phone: 314-516-7219
Email: jakelm@umsl.edu
Benefits/Total Rewards
Anthony Redlinger

Human Resources Generalist
Phone: 573-884-1477
Email:  redlingera@umsystem.edu

 

Records Staff

quinn_beth_20160901_f3744c.jpg
Beth Quinn

Human Resources Specialist
Phone: 314-516-5376
Email: quinne@umsl.edu

dunbar_andrea_201910_2372C.jpg

 Andrea Dunbar

Human Resources Specialist
Phone: 314-516-5308
Email: adunbar@umsl.edu

  
klump_michelle_201910_1147C-002.jpg
Michelle Klump
Human Resources Assistant
Phone: 314-516-5877
Email: mgkk98@umsl.edu
Recruitment & Onboarding

Kelly_Adams.JPG
Kelly Adams

Leader of Recruiting, Selection and Onboarding

Phone:  314-516-4131
Email: kellyadams@umsl.edu


  
heck_jennifer_20171030_4677c.jpg
Jennifer Heck
Human Resources Specialist
Phone: 314-516-5877
Email: heckjj@umsl.edu


Contact Us

211 Arts Admin Bldg
One University Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63121

phone 314-516-5805

phone 314-516-6463

 

Social

Facebook Twitter Linkedin Google Plus