Staff | UMSL

Common Searches



Jim Christopher
Telephone: (314) 516-5299 

Mail Carriers

Ken Braylock: Delivery Route starts @ 9:30 A.M. -- Arts Administration Building, Bellerive Hall, Benton Hall, Campus Police Building, Fine Arts Building, Kathy J. Weinman Center, Mark Twain Building, Nursing Administration Building, Provincial House, S22 MSC North Garage, Seton Center Hall, Stadler Hall, Touhill Performing Arts Center and University Meadows.

Antonio Clay: Delivery Route starts @ 1:30 P.M. -- Education Administration Building, Express Scripts Hall, Lucas Hall, Marillac Hall, Social Sciences and Business Building.

Trina Perry: Delivery Route starts @ 9:30 A.M. -- Clark Hall, J.C. Penney Building, Millennium Student Center, Recreation and Wellness Center and Woods Hall.

George Brooks: Mail Courier