Associate Vice Chancellor for Strategic Enrollment Search | UMSL

Common Searches

Associate Vice Chancellor for Strategic Enrollment Search

Search Committee Members


Beth Eckelkamp, Search Committee Chair

Vice Provost for Student Success and Academic Innovation

Ann Taylor

Dean, College of Education

Natissia Small

Assistant Provost, Access and Academic Support

D'Andre Braddix

Associate Vice Provost for Student Affairs

Liane Constantine

Interim Executive Director of UMSL Global

Birgit Noll

Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Mark Curry

CRM Manager

Francesca Ferrari

Director of Graduate Programs, College of Business Administration

Mitch Hess

Director of Student Financial Services

Theresa Keuss


Joseph Methner

Public Policy and Administration Major, President, Student Government Association

Mike O'Steen

Business Manager for Enrollment Management

Seemantini Pathak

Associate Professor, Global Leadership and Management

Marc Spingola

Associate Teaching Professor of Biology