Skip to main content

Faculty & Professional Staff

Faculty


no photoSteve Bourne
Associate Professor
Community Psychological Service
bourne.steve@umsl.edu


Steven E. BruceSteven E. Bruce
Associate Professor
Clinical Psychology
Director, Clinical Program
Director, Center for Trauma Recovery
brucese@umsl.edu


Bettina CasadBettina Casad
Assistant Professor
Behavioral Neuroscience
Industrial-Organizational Psychology
casadbj@umsl.edu



Garett FosterGarett Foster
Assistant Teaching Professor
Industrial-Organizational Psychology
fostergc@umsl.edu


Emily D. GersteinEmily D. Gerstein
Assistant Professor
Clinical Psychology
gersteine@umsl.edu


Michael G. GriffinMichael G. Griffin
Department Chair
Associate Professor
Behavioral Neuroscience
michael_griffin@umsl.edu


Dana KlarDana Klar
Assistant Teaching Professor
Child Advocacy Studies
klardm@umsl.edu


Matthew KliethermesMatthew Kliethermes
Clinical Professor
Manager of Clinical Services at the Children's Advocacy Centre
kliethermesm@umsl.edu


Sandra J. E. LangeslagSandra J. E. Langeslag
Assistant Professor
Behavioral Neuroscience
langeslags@umsl.edu


John P. MeriacJohn P. Meriac
Associate Chair
Associate Professor
Industrial-Organizational Psychology
meriacj@umsl.edu


Stephanie M. MerrittStephanie M. Merritt
Associate Professor
Industrial-Organizational Psychology
Director, Industrial-Organizational Program
merritts@umsl.edu




Zoë D. PetersonZoë D. Peterson
Associate Professor
Clinical Psychology
petersonz@umsl.edu


Carissa Philippi Carissa Philippi
Assistant Professor
Behavioral Neuroscience
philippic@umsl.edu


Jennifer SicilianiJennifer Siciliani
Teaching Professor
Behavioral Neuroscience
sicilianij@umsl.edu


no photoDeana Smith
Associate Clinical Professor
Community Psychological Service
deana.smith@umsl.edu


Ann M. SteffenAnn M. Steffen
Professor
Clinical Psychology
Gerontology
ann_steffen@umsl.edu


George TaylorGeorge Taylor
Professor
Behavioral Neuroscience
Director, Behavioral Neuroscience Program
geot@umsl.edu


Matthew J. TaylorMatthew J. Taylor
Associate Professor
Clinical Psychology
Industrial-Organizational Psychology
taylormatt@umsl.edu


Rachel Wamser-Nanney Rachel Wamser-Nanney
Assistant Professor
Clinical Psychology
wamserR@umsl.edu


Suzanne Welcome Suzanne Welcome
Assistant Professor
Behavioral Neuroscience
welcomes@umsl.edu


Kamila S. WhiteKamila S. White
Associate Professor
Clinical Psychology
whiteks@umsl.edu



Emeritus Faculty


no photoGary K. Burger
Professor Emeritus
Industrial-Organizational Psychology
gburgerj@sbcglobal.net


Dyan HarperDyan Harper
Teaching Professor Emerita
harperd@umsl.edu


no photoEdmund S. Howe
Professor Emeritus


Therese H. MacanTherese H. Macan
Professor Emeritus
Industrial-Organizational Psychology
therese.macan@umsl.edu


no photoSamuel J. Marwit
Professor Emeritus
Clinical Psychology
smarwit@gmail.com


Miles PattersonMiles Patterson
Professor Emeritus
Industrial-Organizational Psychology
miles_patterson@umsl.edu


no photoJayne E. Stake
Professor Emeritus
Clinical Psychology
jayne_stake@umsl.edu


Mark TubbsMark Tubbs
Associate Professor Emeritus
Industrial-Organizational Psychology
mtubbs@umsl.edu


Brian R. VandenbergBrian R. Vandenberg
Founders Professor
Clinical Psychology
bvanden@umsl.edu


no photoDominic J. Zerbolio
Professor Emeritus
djzerbolio@umsl.edu



Staff


Mary Jo MohanMary Jo Mohan
Business Support Specialist II
Psychological Sciences
mohanm@umsl.edu


Jhanae D. WhiteJhanae D. White
Office Support Assistant III
Psychological Sciences
whitejha@umsl.edu