Transfer OffCampus Group

Director

351 MSC, 1 University Blvd, St. Louis, Missouri 63121 (map)

Tami Davenport

Krystal Lang

Phone: (314) 516-6940

Email: langk@umsl.edu

St. Charles Community College

4601 Mid Rivers Mall Drive, St. Peters, Missouri 63376 (map)
Contact: Marsha Miller at 636-936-8675 or mmiller@umsl.edu

Teri Furlow

Teri Furlow

Phone: (636) 922-8670

Email: furlowt@umsl.edu

Sue Bateman


Sue Bateman

Phone: (636) 481-3244

Email: batemans@umsl.edu

 

Jefferson College

1000 Viking Drive, Hillsboro, Missouri 63050 (map)
Contact: Lynn Hoff at 636 481-3243 or hofflt@umsl.edu

Sue Bateman

Sue Bateman

Phone: (314) 984-6744

or (636) 481-3243

Email: batemans@umsl.edu

Mineral Area College

5270 Flat River Road, P.O. Box 1000, Park Hills, Missouri 63601 (map)

Tami Davenport

Tami Davenport

Phone: (573) 518-2324

Email: davenportt@umsl.edu


St. Louis Community College South County Education and University Center

4115 Meramec Bottom Road, St. Louis, Missouri 63129 (map)

Sue Bateman

Sue Bateman

Phone: (314) 984-6744

or (636) 481-3243

Email: batemans@umsl.edu

St. Louis Community College at Wildwood

2645 Generations Drive, Wildwood, Missouri 63040 (map)

Brenda Cabrera

Brenda Cabrera

Phone: (636) 422-2006

Email: cabrerab@umsl.edu