Adjunct Faculty
   All phone numbers are in area code 314, with prefix 516-
Name Office Phone Email
Altekar, Ashwin 306 ESH 6389 altekara@umsl.edu
Berry, Michelle 306 ESH 6389 mbv9f@mail.umsl.edu 
Cantrell, Eryn 306 ESH 6389 erc9q7@mail.umsl.edu
Copher, Renee 355 ESH 6344 rls63d@mail.umsl.edu
Defreese, Carol 355 ESH 6344 defreeseca@umsl.edu
Dunham, Mary S. 306 ESH 6389 dunham@math.umsl.edu
Kalubowila, Sumudu 306 ESH 6389 sskw29@mail.umsl.edu
Neal, Ashley 306 ESH 6389 aan896@mail.umsl.edu
Peet, Benjamin 306 ESH 6389 peetb@umsl.edu
Riegerix, Steven 306 ESH 6389 riegerixs@umsl.edu
Rydel, Timothy 306 ESH 6389 tjrtz8@mail.umsl.edu
Stamps, David 355 ESH 6344 stampsdk@umsl.edu
Vaughn, David 306 ESH 6389 dvaughn1712@gmail.com
Yousefi, Shahrouz 306 ESH 6389 yousefis@umsl.edu