×
×

Faculty

Bernard Bracy, Jill -- Ph.D., Assistant Teaching Professor
Office: 240 JC Penney North
Voice: 314-516-6136
Email: bernardji@umsl.edu 

Cadenbach, Andrea Hupman -- Ph.D., Assistant Professor
Office: 232 Express Scripts Hall ~ Voice: 314-516-4746
Email: cadenbach@umsl.edu

Campbell, James F. -- Ph.D., Professor and Chair
Office: 208 Express Scripts Hall ~ Voice: 314-516-6125
Email: campbell@umsl.edu

Enz, Matias -- Ph.D., Assistant Professor 
Office: 233 Express Scripts Hall ~ Voice: 314-516-7399
Email:   enzm@umsl.edu 

Hu, Qiaohai (Joice) -- Ph.D., Assistant Professor
Office: 229 Express Scripts Hall ~ Voice: 314-516-6563
E-Mail: huqiao@umsl.edu

Li, Haitao -- Ph.D. Associate Professor
Chair, Ph.D. Committee
Office: 229 Express Scripts Hall ~ Voice: 314-516-5890
Email: lihait@umsl.edu

Millstein, Mitch -- Ph.D., Assistant Teaching Professor and Associate Center Director
Office: 206 Express Scripts Hall ~ Voice: 314-406-4962
Email: millsteinm@umsl.edu

Zsidisin, George A. -- Ph.D., Professor
Office: 240 JC Penney ~ Voice: 314-516-xxxx
E-Mail: gzsidisin@umsl.edu


Affiliated Faculty

Gao, Gerald Y. -- Ph.D., Associate Professor
Office: 1303 SSB Tower ~ Voice: 314-516-6276
Email: gaogy@.umsl.edu 


Emeritus Faculty

Martinich, Joseph -- Ph.D., Founders Professor
Office: 235 Express Scripts Hall ~ Voice: 314-516-6145
Email:  joseph.martinich@umsl.edu
View Homepage

Smith, L. Douglas -- Ph.D., Founders Professor and Center Director
Office: 220 Express Scripts Hall ~ Voice: 314-516-6108
Email:  ldsmith@umsl.edu
View Homepage

Sweeney, Don -- Ph.D., Founders Professor,
Associate Director Center for Transportation Studies
Office: 154 University Center ~ Voice: 314-516-7270
Email:  dsweeney@umsl.edu

Womer, Keith -- Ph.D., Professor of Management Science
Office: 475 SSB ~ Voice: 314-516-6109
Email: womerk@umsl.edu