vijay-anand.jpg

Vijay Anand
Associate Professor
Office: 230 ESH
Telephone Number: +1 314-516-6261
eMail Address: vijay.anand@umsl.edu 

Jamillah Boyd

Jamillah Boyd
Assistant Teaching Professor
INFSYS 2800 Coordinator
Office: 217 ESH
Telephone Number: +1 314-516-7391
eMail Address: jamillah@umsl.edu 

Mimi Duncan Mimi Duncan
Associate Teaching Professor
INFSYS 1800 Coordinator
ACP Coordinator 
Office: 225 ESH
Telephone Number: +1 314-516-6282
eMail Address: duncan@umsl.edu  
view website
Kailash Joshi Kailash Joshi
Professor
Office: 215 ESH
Telephone Number: +1 314-516-6123
eMail Address: joshi@umsl.edu 
view website
Shaji Khan Shaji Khan
Associate Professor
Office: 234 ESH
Telephone Number: +1 314-516-6279
eMail Address: shajikhan@umsl.edu 
view website
dineshmirchandani.jpg Dinesh Mirchandani
Professor and Department Chair
Office: 217 ESH
Telephone Number: +1 314-516-7354
eMail Address: MirchandaniD@umsl.edu 
view website
Richard Navarro

Richard A. Navarro
Assistant Teaching Professor
Executive in Residence
Office: 236 ESH
Telephone Number: +1 314-516-6267
eMail Address: NavarroR@umsl.edu 
view website

Joseph Rottman Joseph Rottman
Professor and Associate Dean
Office: 350 JC Penney North
Telephone Number: +1 314-516-6286
eMail Address: Rottman@umsl.edu 
view website
vicki12.jpg Vicki L. Sauter
Professor
Office: 226 ESH
Telephone Number: +1 314-516-6281
eMail Address: Vicki.Sauter@umsl.edu 
view website
Anshuman_headshot.jpg Anshuman Singh
Associate Professor
Office: 225 ESH
Telephone Number: +1 314-516-6264
eMail Address: a.singh@umsl.edu
vivek_singh_img.jpg Vivek Singh
Assistant Professor
Office: 228 ESH
Telephone Number: +1 314-516-6288
eMail Address: vsingh@umsl.edu