Skip to main content

Office Hours

Finance & Legal Studies Faculty Office Hours Fall 2015
Instructor Days Times Contact Information
Bailey, Steve T 11:00am-12:30pm 1102 Tower
314-516-5896
baileyste@umsl.edu 
Costello, Michael N/A 1104 Tower
314-516-6271
costellom@umsl.edu 
Eyssell, Thomas M,F 9:15-11:00am 473 SSB
314-516-6273
eyssellt@umsl.edu 
Flotron, Gary T,R 11:00am-12:00pm
2:00pm-4:00pm
1109 Tower
314-516-6278
flotrong@umsl.edu 
Fung, Hung-Gay M,W 2:00-4:00pm 1113 Tower
314-516-6374
fungh@umsl.edu 
Griffey, Steve T,R 5:00-7:00pm or by appt. 1110 Tower
314-516-6642
griffeysv@umsl.edu
Grimm-Howell, Elizabeth M,W 11:00am-12:30pm 1106 Tower
314-516-5018
grimmhowelle@umsl.edu 
Lawrence, Edward M,W 2:00-3:00pm
7:00-8:00pm
1101 Tower
314-516-6148
eclawrence@umsl.edu 
Locke, Kenneth email 1106 Tower
kwlocke@umsl.edu 
Cathy (Liuqing) Mai T,R 12:30-2:30pm 1114 Tower
314-516-5567
mailiu@umsl.edu 
McGillivary, Jennifer email 1110 Tower
314-516-6642
mcgillivaryj@umsl.edu 
Miller, Joel T,R 11:00am-12:00pm 1109 Tower
314-516-6278
millerjoel@umsl.edu 
Morrison, Margaret T,R after 3:30pm &  by appt 1106 Tower
314-516-5018
morrisonmar@umsl.edu 
Pandjiris, Jim M,W
W
T,R
1:30-2:30pm
8:30-9:15am
4:15-5:15pm
1110 Tower
314-516-6642
pandjirisj@umsl.edu 
Singer, Jonathan email 1106 Tower
314-516-5018
singerjo@umsl.edu
Swanigan, Jesse M,W
T,R
10:00-11:00am
9:30am-12:30pm
1102 Tower
314-516-5896
swaniganj@umsl.edu
Tenkku, Rhonda T,R 11:00am-1:45pm
3:30-5:15pm
1105 Tower
314-516-4531
tenkkur@umsl.edu 
Tse, Yiuman T,R 4:30-5:30pm 1108 Tower
314-516-6828
tseyi@umsl.edu 
Weise, D'Anne email 1112 Tower
314-516-6149
gdweise@umsl.edu 
White, Jack email 1109 Tower
314-516-6278
whiteja@umsl.edu
Williams, Thomas M-R 4:00-5:30pm 1103 Tower
314-516-7185
williamstho@umsl.edu 
Zhang, Gaiyan M
F
5:00-5:30pm, 8:10-8:40pm
12:10-1:10pm
1111 Tower
314-516-6269
zhangga@umsl.edu 
Finance & Legal Studies
Faculty Support

Karen Wagster
Office Support Staff IV

314-516-5979
Karen_Wagster@umsl.edu