history
PHONE FACULTY EMAIL

OFFICE

516-5700 Peter Acsay acsayp@msx.umsl.edu 407 Lucas

516-6874

Robert Bliss

rmbliss@umsl.edu

412 Lucas

516-5690

Mark A. Burkholder

Burkholder@umsl.edu

451 Lucas

516-5735

Deborah Cohen

Deborah.Cohen@umsl.edu

466 Lucas

516-5723

Priscilla Dowden

padhist@umsl.edu

475 Lucas

516-5704

Fred Fausz

jff@umsl.edu

423 Lucas

516-5740 Kevin
Fernlund
fernlundk@msx.umsl.edu 469 Lucas

516-5680

Louis
Gerteis

Gerteis@umsl.edu

471 Lucas

516-5691

John Gillingham III

gillingham@umsl.edu

411 Lucas

516-4805

Andrew Hurley

ahurley@umsl.edu

417 Lucas

516-5739

Minsoo Kang

kangmi@umsl.edu

403 Lucas

516-5683

Richard H. Mitchell

Richardmitchell@umsl.edu

460 Lucas

516-5599

Kara Moskowitz

moskowitzk@umsl.edu

463 Lucas

516-6916

Adell Patton, Jr.

jazz@umsl.edu

403 Lucas

516-5709 Nikos Poulopoulos poulopoulosn@umsl.edu 419 Lucas

516-5697

Gerda W.
Ray

rayg@umsl.edu

416 Lucas

516-5473

Jay Rounds

Rounds@umsl.edu

508 Clark

516-5620

Steven Rowan

Srowan@umsl.edu

429 Lucas

516-5734

Carlos Schwantes

schwantesc@umsl.edu

408 Lucas

516-5692 Laura Westhoff Westhoffl@msx.umsl.edu 467 Lucas
PHONE PROFESSORS EMERITUS EMAIL OFFICE
516-5683 Jerry
Cooper
cooperj@msx.umsl.edu

409 Lucas

516-5681 Paul Corby Finney finneyp@umsl.edu
516-5683 Steven Hause steve_hause@umsl.edu 409 Lucas
516-5683 Charles Korr cpkorr@umsl.edu 409 Lucas
516-5701 William S. Maltby Wsmncb@cs.com
516-5681 Howard S.Miller slomiller@aol.com
516-5683 Richard Mitchell richardmitchell@umsl.edu 409 Lucas
516-5683 Winston Hsieh hsiehw@msx.umsl.edu

409 Lucas
516-5681 Blanche M. Touhill touhillb@umsl.edu
516-5681 John A. Works
PHONE ADJUNCT FACULTY EMAIL OFFICE
Bryan Birdnow birdnowb@umsl.edu 410 Lucas
516-5703 Bayard Clark ClarkAB@umsl.edu 413 Lucas
Tyler Crogg croggt@umsl.edu Lucas 410
516-7245 John
Hoover
jhoover@umsl.edu TJ Library
PHONE STAFF EMAIL OFFICE
516-5541 Jasmine Cole colejas@umsl.edu 484 Lucas