PHONE

FACULTY

EMAIL

OFFICE

516-5700 Peter Acsay acsayp@msx.umsl.edu 407 Lucas

516-6874

Robert Bliss

blissr@umsl.edu

Honors College

516-5690

Mark A. Burkholder

Burkholder@umsl.edu

451 Lucas

516-5735

Deborah Cohen

deborah.cohen@umsl.edu

466 Lucas

516-5723

Priscilla Dowden

padhist@umsl.edu

475 Lucas

516-5704

Fred Fausz

jff@umsl.edu

423 Lucas

516-5740 Kevin Fernlund fernlund@umsl.edu 469 Lucas

516-5701

Louis Gerteis

Gerteis@umsl.edu

471 Lucas

516-5691

John Gillingham III

gillingham@umsl.edu

411 Lucas

516-5702

Winston Hsieh

hsiehw@umsl.edu

413 Lucas

516-5680

Andrew Hurley

Ahurley@umsl.edu

417 Lucas

516-5739

Minsoo Kang

kangmi@umsl.edu

403 Lucas

516-5683

Richard H. Mitchell

Richardmitchell@umsl.edu

460 Lucas

516-6916

Adell Patton, Jr.

Jazz@umsl.edu

403 Lucas

516-5709 Nikos Poulopoulos poulopoulosn@umsl.edu 419 Lucas

516-5697

Gerda W. Ray

rayg@umsl.edu

416 Lucas

516-5473

Jay Rounds

Rounds@umsl.edu

508 Clark

516-5620

Steven Rowan

Srowan@umsl.edu

429 Lucas

516-5734

Carlos Schwantes

schwantesc@umsl.edu

408 Lucas

516-5692 Laura Westhoff Westhoffl@msx.umsl.edu 467 Lucas
516-5702 Joyman Lee leejoy@umsl.edu 413 Lucas
PHONE PROFESSORS EMERITUS EMAIL OFFICE
516-5735 Jerry Cooper Cooperj@msx.umsl.edu 463 Lucas
516-5681 Paul Corby Finney finneyp@umsl.edu
516-5681 Steven Hause Steve_hause@umsl.edu 409 Lucas
516-5690 Charles Korr Cpkorr@umsl.edu 409 Lucas
516-5701 William S. Maltby Wsmncb@cs.com
516-5681 Howard S.Miller slomiller@aol.com


516-5681 Blanche M. Touhill touhillb@umsl.edu
516-5681 John A. Works
PHONE ADJUNCT FACULTY EMAIL OFFICE
516-5736 Adam Borrego ahb6fd@mail.umsl.edu Lucas 476
516-5684 Tyler Crogg croggt@umsl.edu Lucas 418
516-7245 John Hoover jhoover@umsl.edu TJ Library
516-5684 Bob Ubriaco ubriacor@umsl.edu Lucas 418
PHONE STAFF EMAIL OFFICE
516-5682 Karen Bartoni bartonik@umsl.edu 479 Lucas
516-5541 Wrainbeau Willis williswl@umsl.edu 484 Lucas