Deborah Aldrich-Watson

Associate Professor

Scott McKelvie

Associate Teaching Professor


Jeanne Allison

Assistant Teaching Professor

Writing Certificate Program Coordinator

Lauren Obermark


Assistant Professor


Joseph Carroll

Curators' Professor

Christopher Schott

Lecturer


Writing Center
 Coordinator

Paula Coalier

Assistant Teaching Professor


Steven M. Schreiner

Associate Professor


MFA Program Administrator

Richard M. Cook

Founders Professor


Kurt Schreyer


Associate Professor


Associate Department Chair


Sylvia Cook


Founders Professor


Shane Seely


Assistant Professor

John Dalton


Associate Professor


Lynn M. Staley


Associate Teaching Professor


Suellynn Duffey

Associate Professor

Writing Program Administrator

Benjamin Torbert

Associate Professor

Graduate Program
 Director

Sally Barr Ebest

Professor

Gender Studies Program Director

Mary Troy

Professor

Editor, Natural Bridge

Frank Grady

Professor


Department Chair


Barbara VanVoorden

Teaching Professor

Glenn Irwin


Associate Teaching Professor

Undergraduate Advisor

Drucilla M. Wall


Associate Teaching Professor


Matthew Kimbrell


Lecturer


Eamonn Wall

Professor


Smurfit-Stone Corporation Professor of Irish Studies

William Klein

Teaching Professor

Kate (Dwiggins) Watt


Lecturer


Deborah Maltby

Associate Teaching Professor

David Carkeet

Professor Emeritus

Nanora Sweet

Associate Professor Emerita

Kathy Gentile

Associate Professor Emerita

James E. Tierney

Professor Emeritus

Jennifer MacKenzie

Teaching Professor (Retired)

Jane Williamson

Professor Emerita

William Mayhan

Teaching Professor (Retired)

Peter Wolfe

Curators' Professor Emeritus

C. David Rota

Teaching Professor (Retired)

Jane Zeni

Professor Emerita

Howard Schwartz

Professor Emeritus

Department Chair

Frank Grady

455 Lucas Hall

grady@umsl.edu 

314-516-5592

Gender Studies Program Director

Sally Barr Ebest

294 Lucas Hall

sebest@umsl.edu 

314-516-6383

Associate Department Chair

Kurt Schreyer


458 Lucas Hall

schreyerk@umsl.edu

314-516-5500

Writing Certificate Program Coordinator

Jeanne Allison

447 Lucas Hall

allisonjea@umsl.edu 

314-516-5587

MFA Program Administrator

Steven Schreiner

437 Lucas Hall

schreiner@umsl.edu 

314-516-5583

Writing Center Coordinator

Christopher Schott


428 Lucas Hall

cschott@umsl.edu 

314-516-5613

Graduate Program Director

Benjamin Torbert

420 Lucas Hall

torbertb@umsl.edu

314-516-6848

Editor, Natural Bridge

Mary Troy

445 Lucas Hall

marytroy@umsl.edu 

314-516-6845

Writing Program Administrator


Suellynn Duffey

434 Lucas Hall

duffeys@umsl.edu 

314-516-5586

Business Support Specialist II

Wrainbeau Willis


479 Lucas Hall

williswl@umsl.edu

314-516-5694

Undergraduate Advisor

Glenn Irwin

441 Lucas Hall

irwint@umsl.edu 

314-516-5574

Office Support Staff III

Jasmine Cole


487 Lucas Hall

colejas@umsl.edu

314-516-5681