Jeanne Allison

Assistant Teaching Professor

Writing Certificate Program Coordinator

Scott McKelvie

Associate Teaching Professor

Joseph Carroll

Curators' Professor

Lauren Obermark

Assistant Professor

Paula Coalier

Assistant Teaching Professor

Christopher Schott

Lecturer

Writing Center Coordinator

Richard M. Cook

Founders Professor

Steven M. Schreiner

Assocaite Professor

MFA Program Administrator

John Dalton

Associate Professor

Kurt Schreyer

Associate Professor

Associate Department Chair

Suellynn Duffey

Associate Professor

Writing Program Administrator

Shane Seely

Associate Professor

Sally Barr Ebest

Founders Professor

Lynn M. Staley

Associate Teaching Professor

Frank Grady

Professor

Department Chair

Benjamin Torbert

Associate Professor

Graduate Program Director

Glenn Irwin

Associate Teaching Professor

Undergraduate Advisor

Mary Troy

Professor

Editor, Natural Bridge

Matthew Kimbrell

Lecturer

Barbara VanVoorden

Teaching Professor

William Klein

Teaching Professor

Drucilla M. Wall

Associate Teaching Professor

Deborah Maltby

Assocaite Teaching Professor

Eamonn Wall

Profesor

Smurfit-Stone Corporation Professor of Irish Studies

Kathryne Watt

Assistant Teaching Professor

Deborah Aldrich-Watson

Associate Professor Emerita

Terence Martin

Senior Lecturer Emeritus

David Carkeet

Professor Emeritus

William Mayhan

Teaching Professor Emeritus

Ella Chapman

Senior Lecturer Emerita

David Rota

Teaching Professor Emeritus

Sylvia Cook

Professor Emerita

Howard Schwartz

Professor Emeritus

Kathy Gentile

Associate Professor Emerita

Nanora Sweet

Associate Professor Emerita

Judy Gurley

Senior Lecturer Emerita

Martin Terence

Senior Lecturer Emeritus

Bruce Liles

Associate Professor Emeritus

Peter Wolfe

Curators' Professor Emeritus

Judith Linville

Senior Lecturer Emerita

Jane Zeni

Professor Emerita

Department Chair

Frank Grady

455 Lucas Hall

grady@umsl.edu 

314-516-5510

Gender Studies Program Director

Kathleen Nigro

426 Lucas Hall

nigrok@umsl.edu 

314-516-5581

Associate Department Chair

Kurt Schreyer


458 Lucas Hall

schreyerk@umsl.edu

314-516-5500

Writing Certificate Program Coordinator

Jeanne Allison

447 Lucas Hall

allisonjea@umsl.edu 

314-516-5587

MFA Program Administrator

Steven Schreiner

437 Lucas Hall

schreiner@umsl.edu 

314-516-5583

Writing Center Coordinator

Christopher Schott


435 Lucas Hall

cschott@umsl.edu 

314-516-5613

Graduate Program Director

Benjamin Torbert

420 Lucas Hall

torbertb@umsl.edu

314-516-6848

Editor, Natural Bridge

Mary Troy

445 Lucas Hall

marytroy@umsl.edu

314-516-6845

Writing Program Administrator


Suellynn Duffey

434 Lucas Hall

duffeys@umsl.edu 

314-516-5586

Business Support Specialist II

Carolyn Jones


479 Lucas Hall

carolynj@umsl.edu

314-516-5694

Undergraduate Advisor

Glenn Irwin

441 Lucas Hall

irwint@umsl.edu 

314-516-5574

Office Support Staff III

Jasmine Cole


484 Lucas Hall

colejas@umsl.edu

314-516-5541