Our Department Chair for Political Science is David Robertson.

Office: 347SSB
Phone: (314)516-5855
email: daverobertson@umsl.edu

Our Graduate Director for Political Science is David Kimball.

Office: 347SSB
Phone: (314)516-6050
E-mail: kimball@umsl.edu

Our Undergraduate Advisor for Political Science is Anita Manion.

Office: 348A SSB
Phone: (314) 516-6746
E-mail: maniona@umsl.edu

 
If you have additional questions about your major or career choice, faculty are available during their office hours.
If you cannot attend the scheduled office hours contact the instructor for an appointment.

Name                 

Title

Office                  

Phone                     

Email                           

Office                    Hours 

   Barbara    Graham Professor 912 Tower (314)516-5854 barbara.graham@umsl.edu Tu Th 2:00p-3:00p;and by appointment; Virtual Office Hours Mo We 12:00p-2:00p
Jean Germain Gros Professor 905 Tower (314)516-5848 jg.gros@umsl.edu Tu Th 1:30p-2:30p; Fr 3:00p-5:00p ;and by appointment
       Ruth          Iyob Professor 800 Tower (314)516-6372 iyob@umsl.edu Tu Th 9:00a-11:00a; and We by appointment
      Terry        Jones Professor 813 Tower (314)516-5511 terry.jones@umsl.edu  Mo We 9:30a-10:30a; Tu 8:30a-9:30a; and by appointment
     David       Kimball

Professor

Graduate Director for Political Science

348B SSB (314)516-6050 dkimball@umsl.edu  Mo We 10:00a-11:00a; Tu Th 2:00p-4:00p;and by appointment
      Yuguo         Liao Professor 803 Tower (314)516-5420 liaoyu@umsl.edu Tu 1:00p-3:00p ;and by appointment

     Anita      Manion

Professor

Undergraduate Advisor

348A SSB (314)516-6746 maniona@umsl.edu Mo We 10:30a-12:30p; Tu Th 1:00p-5:00p; additional availability by appointment
Richard Middleton Professor 901 Tower (314)516-6745 middletonrt@umsl.edu Available via email Daily; Mo We 10:00a-11:00a; Fr 12:00p-1:00p;and by appointment
Joyce  Mushaben Professor 908 Tower (314)516-4908 mushaben@umsl.edu Mo 9:00a-11:00a; Th 9:00a-12:00p; Fr 2:45p-4:00p; and by appointment

David  Robertson

Professor

Chairperson of Department

347A SSB (314)516-5836 daverobertson@umsl.edu

 Mo We Th 9:00a-12:00p; and by appointment

 Marty Rochester Professor 805 Tower (314)516-5844 rochester@umsl.edu

Mon & Tu 2:00p-3:30p; Wed 4:00p-5:00p and by appointment

Todd   Swanstrom Professor 430C SSB

(314)516-5259 (office)

(314)960-1715

(cell)

swanstromt@umsl.edu Tu 9:30a-11:30a; and by appointment
 Kenneth Thomas Professor 808 Tower

(314)516-5839 (office)

(636)352-7915

(cell)

kpthomas@umsl.edu

 Virtual Office Hours:Mo We 2:00p-3:00p CT;Tu Th 7:00p-8:00p CT;and by appointment; In-person office hours by appointment

    Adriano     Udani Professor 812 Tower

(314)516-6388

udania@umsl.edu Tu 2:00p-4:00p ;and by appointment

           If you cannot attend the scheduled office hours contact the instructor for an appointment.