Our Department Chair for Political Science is Farida Jalalzai

Office: 347SSB
Phone: (314)516-5838
email: jalalzaif@umsl.edu

Our Graduate Director for Political Science is David Kimball

Office: 347SSB
Phone: (314)516-6050
E-mail: kimball@umsl.edu

Our Undergraduate Director for Political Science is Brian Fogarty.

Office: 800Tower SSB
Phone: (314)516-5520
E-mail: fogartyb@umsl.edu

Our Undergraduate Advisor for political science is Charles Herrick.

Office: 348C SSB
Phone: (314) 516-6746
E-mail:charlesherrick@mail.umsl.edu (e-mailed preferred for correspondence)

 
If you have additional questions about your major or career choice, faculty are available during their office hours.
If you cannot attend the scheduled office hours contact the instructor for an appointment.

AMERICAN INSTITUTIONS AND BEHAVIOR

Brian Fogarty Email: fogartyb@umsl.edu By appointment
Farida Jalalzai Email: jalalzaif@umsl.edu By appointment
Terry Jones Email: terry.jones@umsl.edu By appointment
David Kimball Email: kimball@umsl.edu By appointment
David Robertson Email: daverobertson@umsl.edu

By appointment

PUBLIC LAW

Barbara Graham

Email: barbara.graham@umsl.edu By appointment

COMPARATIVE POLITICS

Jean-Germain Gros Email: jg.gros@umsl.edu By appointment
Ruth Iyob Email: iyob@umsl.edu By appointment
Joyce Mushaben Email: mushaben@umsl.edu By appointment

INTERNATIONAL STUDIES

J. Martin Rochester Email: rochester@umsl.edu By appointment
Kenneth Thomas Email: kpthomas@umsl.edu By appointment

POLICY

David Robertson

Adriano Udani

Email: daverobertson@umsl.edu

Email
: udania@umsl.edu

By appointment

By appointment

PRE-LAW

Richard Middleton Email:middletonrt@umsl.edu

By appointment

PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION

Nancy Kinney Email: ntkinney@umsl.edu By appointment
Andrew Glassberg Email: glassberg@umsl.edu By appointment

RACE AND ETHNICITY

Richard Middleton Email: middletonrt@umsl.edu By appointment

THEORY

Ruth Iyob Email: iyob@umsl.edu By appointment

URBAN

E. Terrence Jones Email: terry.jones@umsl.edu By appointment
Andrew Glassberg Email: glassberg@umsl.edu By appointment
Todd Swanstrom Email: swanstromt@umsl.edu By appointment

WOMEN AND POLITICS

Farida Jalalzai


Joyce Mushaben

Email: jalalzaif@umsl.edu


Email
: mushaben@umsl.edu

By appointment


By appointment

           If you cannot attend the scheduled office hours contact the instructor for an appointment.