Skip to main content

Office Hours

Our Department Chair for Political Science is David Robertson.

Office: 347A SSB
Phone: (314)516-5836
email: daverobertson@umsl.edu

Our Graduate Director for Political Science is David Kimball.

Office: 348B SSB
Phone: (314)516-6050
E-mail: kimball@umsl.edu

Our Undergraduate Advisor for Political Science is Anita Manion.

Office: 348A SSB
Phone: (314) 516-6746
E-mail: maniona@umsl.edu

 
If you have additional questions about your major or career choice, faculty are available during their office hours.
If you cannot attend the scheduled office hours contact the instructor for an appointment.

Name;

Title

Office

Phone;

Email

Office Hours

Barbara Graham Professor 912 Tower (314)516-5854 barbara.graham@umsl.edu

Tu and Th 2:15-3:30pm

Jean Germain Gros Professor 905 Tower (314)516-5848 jg.gros@umsl.edu Tu and Th 12:00-2:00pm
Ruth Iyob Professor 800 Tower (314)516-6372 iyob@umsl.edu Mon 11:00am-1:00pm, Wed 12:30pm-1:30pm
Terry Jones Professor 813 Tower (314)516-5511 terry.jones@umsl.edu Mon 10:00am-12:00pm, Tu 9:00am-12:00pm
David Kimball

Professor Graduate Director for Political Science

348B SSB (314)516-6050 dkimball@umsl.edu Mon and Wed 10:00am-11:00am, Tu and Th 2:00pm-4:00pm
Yuguo Liao Professor 803 Tower (314)516-5420 liaoyu@umsl.edu Wed 1:00pm-3:00pm

Anita Manion

Professor Undergraduate Director for Political Science

348A SSB (314)516-6746 maniona@umsl.edu Tu and Th 10:30am-1:30pm, Wed 10:00am-2:00pm
Richard Middleton Professor 901 Tower (314)516-6745 middletonrt@umsl.edu Fri 10:00-11:00am and 2:00-4:00pm
Joyce Mushaben Professor 908 Tower (314)516-4908 mushaben@umsl.edu by appointment

David Robertson

Professor

Chairperson of Department

347A SSB (314)516-5836 daverobertson@umsl.edu

 Tu 9:00-9:45am, Wed and Th 9:00am-12:00pm

Marty Rochester Professor 805 Tower (314)516-5844 rochester@umsl.edu

Mon and Tu 2:00-3:30pm, Wed 4:00-5:00pm

Todd   Swanstrom Professor 427 SSB

(314)516-5259 (office)

(314)960-1715 (cell)

swanstromt@umsl.edu Tu 9:30-11:30am
Kenneth Thomas Professor 808 Tower

(314)516-5839 (office)

(636)352-7915 (cell)

kpthomas@umsl.edu

by appointment

Adriano Udani Professor 812 Tower

(314)516-6388

udania@umsl.edu Th 3:00-5:00pm
 If you cannot attend the scheduled office hours contact the instructor for an appointment.