Search by first letter of last name
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

A

B

Michelle Barrier

Michelle Barrier, MSN, RN

Assistant Teaching Professor

Email: barrierm@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7177

Julie Bertram

Julie Bertram, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor

Email: bertramje@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-8612

Jenna Boyd

Jenna Boyd, MSN, RN

Assistant Teaching Professor

Email: boydjen@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-6073

Maryann Bozzette

MaryAnn Bozzette, PhD, RN

Associate Professor

Email: bozzettem@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-6069

Allison Brauch

Allison Brauch, DNP, APRN, AGNP-BC, PMHNP-BC

Assistant Teaching Professor/Program Coordinator of Adult-Gerontology Nurse Practitioner & Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner Clinical Specialties

Email: braucha@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7075

Michelle Burk

Michelle Burk, MSN, RN

Assistant Teaching Professor

Email: burkm@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7060

C

Wilma Calvert

Wilma Calvert, PhD, MPE, RN

Associate Professor

Email:calvert@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7073

Debra Connell-Dent

Deb Connell-Dent, MSN, RN

Assistant Teaching Professor

Email: connelld@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7657

D

Susan Dean-Baar

Susan L. Dean-Baar, PhD, RN, FAAN

Dean and Professor

Email: deanbaars@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-6849

Kippe DiRie

Christine DiRie, MSN, RN

Assistant Teaching Professor

Email: diriec@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7218

Beth Dudley

Beth Dudley, MSN, RN

Assistant Teaching Professor

Email: dudleyba@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-6090

E

Joy Ekenga

Joy Ekenga

Assistant Teaching Professor

Email: ekengaj@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7026

Melissa Ehmke

Melissa Ehmke, MSN, RN, CLC

Assistant Teaching Professor

Email: ehmkem@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7518

F

Amanda Finley

Amanda Finley, MSN, RN

Assistant Teaching Professor and Traditional BSN Program Director

Email: finleyal@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7085

Anne Fish

Anne Folta Fish, PhD, RN, FAHA

Associate Professor

Email: fisha@msx.umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7077

Gary M. Frandsen

Gary Frandsen, JD, MSN, RN

Assistant Teaching Professor

Email: frandseng@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-615-7593

G

Sheila Grigsby

Sheila Grigsby, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor

Email: grigsbys@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-6691

H

Tonya Haynes

Tonya Haynes, DNP, RN

Assistant Teaching Professor

Email: haynesto@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-4842

Kathy Hodgson

Kathy Hodgson, MSN, RN

Assistant Teaching Professor

Email : hodgsonk@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-6251

Kuei-Hsiang Hsueh

Kuei-Hsiang Hsueh, PhD, RN

Associate Professor

Email: hsuehk@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7773

Alicia Hutchings

Alicia Hutchings

Assistant Teaching Professor

Email: hutchingsa@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-6075

I

J

K

Laura Kuensting

Laura Kuensting, DNP, RN

DNP Program Director

Email: kuenstingl@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7129

L

Roberta Lavin

Roberta Lavin, PhD, FNP-BC, FAAN

Associate Dean for Academic Programs and Professor

Email: lavinr@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-5049

Vanessa Loyd

Vanessa Loyd, PhD, RN

Assistant Teaching Professor

Email: loydv@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-75137

M

Nancy Magnuson

Nancy Magnuson, DNS, CS, FNP-BC, RN

Associate Dean for Practice, Partnership and Community Engagement

Email: magnusonn@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7669

Shawne Manies

Shawne Manies, MSN, RN

Assistant Teaching Professor, Accelerated BSN Program Director, Clinical Coordinator

Email: maniess@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-6249

Liz Mantych

Elizabeth Mantych, DNP, RN

Associate Teaching Professor and RN to BSN Program Director

Email: mantyche@msx.umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7079

Lisa Schaeg

Lisa Merritt, DNP, APRN

Assistant Teaching Professor, Primary Care PNP Emphasis Area Coordinator

Email: schaege@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7084

Natalie Murphy

Natalie Murphy, PhD, ARNP, FNP-BC

Associate Teaching Professor

Email: murphyn@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-8611

N

O

P

Britannia (Brit) Phillips

Brittania (Brit) Phillips

Assistant Teaching Professor

Email: bphillips@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-6070

Paula Prouhet

Paula Prouhet, MSN, RN

Assistant Teaching Professor

Email: prouhetp@umsl.edu
Phone:314-516-6068

Q

R

Liz Mantych

Kathryn Records, PhD, RN, FAAN

Hubert C. Moog Endowed Professor of Nursing,
PhD Program Director

Email: recordsk@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-6076

Judy Reeves

Judi Reeves, MSN, RN

Assistant Teaching Professor

Email: reevesju@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7612

Roxanne Reid

Roxanne Reid, DNP, MSN-Ed, RN

Assistant Teaching Professor

Email: reidr@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7612

S

Diane Saleska

Diane Saleska, MSN, RN

Associate Teaching Professor

Email: saleskad@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7249

Ericka Sanner-Stiehr

Ericka Sanner-Stiehr, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor

Email: sannerstiehre@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7086

Mary Sharpe

Mary Sharpe

Assistant Teaching Professor

Email: sharpeme@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-6585

Lisa Sinacore

Mary Lisa Sinacore, MSN, RN

Assistant Teaching Professor

Email: sinacorem@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-6250

Chris Spencer

Chris Spencer, MSN, RN

Assistant Teaching Professor

Email: spencerchr@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-4841

T

U

V

Roxanne Vandermause

Roxanne Vandermause, PhD, RN

Donald L. Ross Endowed Chair for Advancing Nursing Practice

Email: vandermauserk@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-6060

W

Treacy Williams

Treacy Williams

Assistant Teaching Professor

Email: thlc5f@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-4840

X

Y