For academic advising from STLCC please call:

Forest Park:
Eloise Finney 314-951-9462, EFinney@stlcc.edu
Florissant Valley:
Laura Thomas 314-513-4268,ljthomas@stlcc.edu; UMSL Transfer Advisor Brad Williams, 314-513-4260, bwilliams@umsl.edu
Meramec:
Lori Milward, 314-984-7448, LMilward@stlcc.eud; UMSL Transfer Advisor Krystal Lang, 314-516-6940, LangK@umsl.edu
Wildwood:
Barbara Mehranfar, 636- 422-2009, BMehranfar@stlcc.edu

For academic advising from UMSL, please call Donna Procter, Sr. Academic Advisor, College of Business Administration at UMSL, at 314-516-5888 or email procter@umsl.edu

For more information, please call Abby Schulte, Innovation Campus Program Manager at UMSL, at (314) 516-5899 or email: schulteab@umsl.edu