Skip to main content

St. Louis County Elected Officials

The following is a list of elected officials in St. Louis County.

When quoting from this page, please cite your source as: 
The Sue Shear Institute for Women in Public Life

Last updated: 04/07/2017
County Council    
Name Office Party
Hazel Erby District 1 D
Colleen Wasinger District 3 R
Rochelle Walton Gray District 4 D
Currently: 3/7 Council members = 42.9%, (D=1 R=1)