Skip to main content

Participating Schools

Lincoln University 
Advisor: Dr. Ruthi Sturdevant
Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences
312 Damel Hall
821 Taylor Drive
Phone: 573-681-5185

Missouri State University
Advisor: Nora Cox
Craig Hall 363A 
901 S National Ave 
Phone: 417-836-3132

Southeast Missouri State University 
Advisor: Dr. Debra Holzhauer
One University Plaza - CR211J
Mail Stop 2920
Phone: 573-651-5137

Truman State University
Advisor: Carol Bennett
Multicultural Affairs
Adair Building 304
Phone:  660-785-4290

University of Central Missouri 
Advisor: Dr. Shari Bax
Dept. of Political Science 
Woods #8
Phone: 660-543-4476

University of Missouri-Columbia
Contact: Christina King
Office of Service-Learning
205 Lowry Hall
Phone: 573-882-4570

University of Missouri-Kansas City 
Advisor: Brenda Bethman
VC Student Affairs
00123 HH 105
Phone: 816-235-1643

Missouri University of Science and Technology 
Advisor:Dr. Jerri Arnold-Cook
Student Leadership
229-B Havener Center
Phone: 573-341-6828

University of Missouri-St. Louis 
For UMSL Leadership Academy application, please click here.
Advisor: TBA

21st Century Leadership Academy Home  Leadership Academy FAQs 
Leadership Academy Schools • How to Apply • Past Shear Fellows
 Nancy Siteman Fellows' Fund
  Fellows Legacy Circle  Leadership Academy Brochure