Skip to main content

Leadership Team

Curtis Coonrod
Curt Coonrod, Ed.D.
Vice Provost for Student Affairs & Dean of Students
301 Woods Hall
(314)516-5211
Curt_Coonrod@umsl.edu

D'Andre Braddix
D'Andre Braddix, Ed.D.
Associate Vice Provost
Campus Life & Student Services
301 Woods Hall
(314)516-5205
braddixd@umsl.edu

Jessica Long-Pease
Jessica Long-Pease
Director II
Millennium Student Center Operations & Student Involvement
366 Millennium Student Center (MSC)
(314)516-5291
longjessi@umsl.edu

Teresa Balestreri
Teresa Balestreri
Director
Career Services
278 Millennium Student Center (MSC)
(314)516-5111
tkb@umsl.edu


 
Christopher Sullivan, PHD, LPC
Director
Health, Counseling and Disability Access Services
131 Millennium Student Center (MSC)
(314)516-5711
sullivan@umsl.edu

Lori Flanagan
Lori Flanagan
Director
Athletics
225 Mark Twain Building
(314)516-5661
flanaganlo@umsl.edu

lidgus-portrait.jpg
Jonathan Lidgus
Director
SUCCEED
113 Lucas Hall
(314)516-5537
lidgusj@umsl.edu

Tara Cramer
Tara Cramer
Sr. Coordinator, Programs/Services for Persons with Disabilities
Disability Access Services
144 Millennium Student Center
(314) 516-6554
cramert@umsl.edu

 

Yvette Kell

Yvette Kell
Director
Campus Recreation
229 Recreastion and Wellness Center
(314)516-6682
KellYv@umsl.edu

 

Robin Kimberlin

Robin Kimberlin, MSW
Associate Director
Student Social Services
131 Millenium Student Center
(314)516-6369
Kimberlinrm@umsl.edu

Kasey

Kasey Fraser-Smith
Assistant Director
Student Conduct & Community Standards
Division of Student Affairs
314-516-4026
frasersmithk@umsl.edu

Division of Student Affairs organizational chart