Curtis Coonrod
Curt Coonrod, Ed.D.
Vice Provost for Student Affairs & Dean of Students
301 Woods Hall
(314)516-5211
Curt_Coonrod@umsl.edu

D'Andre Braddix
D'Andre Braddix, Ed.D.
Assistant Dean of Students
Student Administrative Services
301 Woods Hall
(314)516-5205
braddixd@umsl.edu

Alan Byrd
Alan Byrd
Dean of Enrollment
Enrollment Services
351 Millennium Student Center (MSC)
(314)516-5451
byrdak@umsl.edu

Natissia Small
Natissia Small
Assistant Dean of Students
Precollegiate and Multicultural Student Services
107 Lucas Hall
Precollegiate (314)516-5196
Multicultural (314)516-6807
natissia_small@umsl.edu

Miriam Roccia
Miriam Roccia
Assistant Dean of Students
Campus Life
218 Millennium Student Center (MSC)
(314)516-5300
roccia@umsl.edu

Nancy Magnuson
Nancy Magnuson, DSN
Assistant Vice Provost for Student Affairs
Health, Wellness, Counseling and Disability Access Services
131 Millennium Student Center (MSC)
(314)516-5671
magnusonn@umsl.edu

Teresa Balestreri
Teresa Balestreri
Director
Career Services
278 Millennium Student Center (MSC)
(314)516-5111
tkb@umsl.edu

Sharon Biegen
Sharon Biegen, Ph.D.
Director
Counseling Services
131 Millennium Student Center (MSC)
(314)516-5711
sharon_biegen@umsl.edu

Larry Coffin
Larry Coffin
Assistant Director
Athletics, Recreational Services and Facilities
Recreational Sports/Intramurals
203 Mark Twain Building
(314)516-5326
coffin@umsl.edu

Benard Diggs
Benard Diggs
Director
University Center
218 Millennium Student Center
(314)516-6308
diggsb@umsl.edu

Lori Flanagan
Lori Flanagan
Director
Athletics
225 Mark Twain Building
(314)516-5661
flanaganlo@umsl.edu

Anthony Georges
Anthony Georges, Ph.D.
Director
Student Financial Aid
327 Millennium Student Center
(314)516-5526
Tony_Georges@umsl.edu

Megan Green
Megan Green
Director
New Student Programs
366 Millennium Student Center
(314)516-5291
greenmega@umsl.edu


Diana Johnson
Acting Registrar
Registration & Records
269 Millennium Student Center (MSC)
(314)516-5769
johnsondi@umsl.edu

David Lewis
David Lewis
Director
Student Retention Services
225 Millennium Student Center
(314)516-6795
lewisdavi@umsl.edu

Jonathan Lidgus
Jonathan Lidgus
Director
Residential Life and Housing
Provincial House N408
(314)516-6877
lidgusj@umsl.edu

Jessica Long-Pease
Jessica Long-Pease
Director
Student Life
366 Millennium Student Center (MSC)
(314)516-5291
longjessi@umsl.edu

Marie Mueller
Marie Mueller, DNP
Clinic Coordinator
University Health Services
131 Millennium Student Center (MSC)
(314)516-5671
muellerm@umsl.edu

Drew Griffin
Drew Griffin
Director of Admissions
351 Millennium Student Center
(314)516-5451
askdrew@umsl.edu

Yolanda Weathersby
Yolanda Weathersby
Manager
Welcome Center
257 Millennium Student Center
(314)516-5460
weathersbyy@umsl.edu

Linder Williams
Linder Williams
Coordinator, Programs/Services for Persons with Disabilities
Disability Access Services
144 Millennium Student Center
(314)516-6554
Linder@umsl.edu


View organizational chart here.


Office Staff

Coledia Poole
Office of Student Affairs
301 Woods Hall
(314)516-5211
poolecm@umsl.edu