WELCOME TO STUDENT RETENTION SERVICES!

 Accountability - Support - Achievement

Conveniently located in the Millennium Student Center (MSC 225), SRS provides comprehensive support and intervention strategies that support your road to graduation! 

ACADEMIC STANDING MEETINGS

 Academic Standing Meetings for Spring 2016 are offered in Room 225 MSC.

Monday, February 1 @ 2:00 pm

Thursday, February 4 @ 4:00 pm

Friday, February 5 @ 12:00 pm

 Monday, February 8 @ 11:30 am

Tuesday, February 9 @ 2:00 pm

Wednesday, February 10 @ 4:00 pm

 Wednesday, February 17 @ 10:30 am

Friday, February 19 @ 12:00 pm

 Monday, February 22 @ 4:00 pm

Tuesday, February 23 @ 11:30 am

 Thursday, April 7 @ 2:00 pm

Friday, April 8 @ 12:00 pm

SPRING SEMESTER OFFICE HOURS
Monday-Thursday                   8am-7pm
Friday                                      8am-5pm

 

Study Hall Hours

(beginning January 25th)

Monday-Thursday: 8:15 am- 5:45 pm

Friday: 8:15 am – 4:45 pm