All of our staff council members welcome feedback from staff on any issue reated to their area.

Council (term)

Standing Committee Chairs 2006-2007

President Joann Wilkinson (FY07)
VC for Managerial & Technological Services, 324 WH, X5301
E-mail: wilkinsonj@umsl.edu

Communications Margaret O'Connor

Vice President/ President Elect Karen Pierre (FY07-FY08)
Special Units - Public Affairs, 426 WH, X5823
E-mail: pierrek@umsl.edu

Legislative Concerns Karen Pierre

Secretary/ Treasurer Karen Walsh (FY07)
Center for Academic Development, 507 Tower, X5194
E-mail: walshk@umsl.edu

Membership Betsy Sampon

University Assembly representative Judy Michael (FY07)
Telephone Services, 451 CCB, X6015
E-mail:michaelju@umsl.edu

Nominations/ Elections JoannWilkinson

University Assembly representative Larry Westermeyer (FY07)
Institutional Research, 324 WH, X4010
E-mail: westermeyerl@umsl.edu

Program Faith Lucas

Assembly Committee: Administrator Evaluation Elizabeth Sampson (FY07)
Graduate School, 421 WH, X5900
E-mail: sampsone@umsl.edu

Welfare Dave Maczynski

Assembly Committee: Physical Facl, Space. & Gen. Services Randy Lahl (FY07)
Graphic Services, 261 GSB, X5235
E-mail: lahlr@umsl.edu


Special Committees
(TBD)

Assembly Committee: Information Technology Chris Burwell (FY07)
Development Office, 107 WH, X5449
E-mail: burwellc@umsl.edu

Assembly Committee: Information Technology Ken Voss (FY07)
ITS Operations, 451 CCB, X6987
E-mail: vossk@umsl.edu

Assembly Committee (Ad Hoc): University Relations Advisory Cindy Vantine (FY07)
University Relations, 440 WH, X5442
E-mail: vantinel@umsl.edu

Unit: Gen. Services, Touhill Center
Representatives:Talia Gholson (FY07), Julia Gleason & Tory Kaufmann (FY07-FY08)

Talia Gholson
Human Resources, 222 GSB, X5237
E-mail: gholsont@umsl.edu

Julia Gleason
Performing Arts Operations, 300 PAC, X4100
E-mail: gleasonj@umsl.edu

Tory Kaufmann
Business Services, 109 GSB, X5299
E-mail: kaufmannt@umsl.edu

Unit: Lucas Hall, Clark Hall, Fine Arts Bldg.
Representatives: Ruthann Perkins (FY07) & Elizabeth Ramirez (FY07-FY08)

Ruthann Perkins
Dean Arts & Sciences, 307 LH, X5404
E-mail: perkinsr@umsl.edu

Elizabeth Ramirez
Continuing Education & Outreach, 598 LH, X7108
E-mail: ramireze@umsl.edu
Unit: U. Center, J.C. Penney
Representative: Ann Larsen (FY07)
Cont. Educ. & Outreach, 207 JCP, X5948
E-mail: troutenan@umsl.edu
Unit Rep: Benton Hall, Stadler Hall, Research Bldg., Chanc. Res., T.J. Library, Center for Molecular Electronics
Representative: Angela Thomas (FY07)
UMSL/Wash U. Engineering, 228 BH, X5311
E-mail: thomasang@umsl.edu
Unit: Woods Hall, Music Bldg., Alumni Center, Normandy Hall & Inn
Representatives: Charlotte Hitchcock & Faith Lucas (FY07-FY08)
Charlotte Hitchcock
University Relations, 440 WH, X5821
E-mail: hitchcockc@umsl.edu
Faith Lucas
Accounting Services, 204 WH, X5090
E-mail: lucasf@umsl.edu
Unit: SSB/Tower
Representative: Lana Vierdag (FY07)
Political Science , 347B SSB, X5523
E-mail: vierdagl@umsl.edu
Unit: Millennium Student Center
Representatives: Mitch Hess, & Rachel Sommerer (FY07)
Mitch Hess
Cashiers Office, 289 MSC, X6608
E-mail: hessmr@umsl.edu
Rachel Sommerer
Student Support Services, 144 MSC, X6551
E-mail: sommererr@umsl.edu
Unit: Computer Center Building
Representative: Meg O'Connell (FY07)
ITS Operations, 451 CCB, X6128
E-mail: oconnellma@umsl.edu
Unit: South Campus
Representatives: David Maczynski & Margaret O'Connor (FY06-FY07)

David Maczynski
Instructional Computing, 144 SCCB, X7636
E-mail: maczynskid@umsl.edu

Margaret O'Connor
Nursing & Health Services, 113 NAB, X6017
E-mail: oconnorm@umsl.edu
Unit: Mark Twain, Police Station, Reginal Center for Education and Work. Parking & Trans.
Representative: Craig Robinson (FY07-FY08)
Environmental Health & Safety, 102 PTB, X6363
E-mail: robinsonct@umsl.edu