OFFICERS

July 1, 2019 - June 30, 2021


Chair

Tiffany Izard
July 1, 2019 - June 30, 2021
izardt@umsl.edu

Vice Chair

Harry Hawkins
July 1, 2019 - June 30, 2021
hawkinsha@umsl.edu

Secretary/Treasurer

Kasey Fraser-Smith 
July 1, 2019 - June 30, 2021
frasersmithk@umsl.edu

Advisor

Curt Coonrod
July 1, 2019 - June 30, 2021
Curt_Coonrod@umsl.edu

UNIVERSITY ASSEMBLY COMMITTEE REPRESENTATIVES

July 1, 2019 - June 30, 2021

University Assembly

Dave Von Nordheim
david.vonnordheim@mimh.edu

Timothy Wombles
womblest@umsl.edu

Budget & Planning

TBD

Physical Facilities, Space, & General Services

Danielle Faucett
faucettd@umsl.edu

Student Affairs

TBD

Administrator Evaluation

Ashley Horton
hortonas@umsl.edu

Information Technology

MaryBeth Creason
marybeth@umsl.edu

Olivia Mendez-Alm
askolivia@umsl.edu

Recruitment, Admissions, Retention, & Student Financial Aid (RARSFA)

Mike Elliott
elliottmd@umsl.edu

Tchule Moore
mooretc@umsl.edu



UNIT REPRESENTATIVES

July 1, 2018 - June 30, 2019


Austen Culbertson
askaustin@umsl.edu

Ted Ficklen
ficklen@umsl.edu

Angel Forsha
forshaa@umsl.edu

Dorian Hall
halldc@umsl.edu

Robin Kimberlin
kimberlinrm@umsl.edu

David McGraw
mcgrawd@umsl.edu

Dorothea Scott
scottdor@umsl.edu

Tiffany Seipel
seipelt@umsl.edu

 

Lisa Snider
snidere@umsl.edu

Jessica Swederske
swederskej@umsl.edu

Cassidy Thompson
cassidythompson@umsl.edu

Christopher Willard
willardcr@umsl.edu


All of our Staff Council members welcome input and feedback from staff on any issue. Interested in learning more or becoming part of Staff Council? Review our commitment of time statement below, or email our Membership & Elections Committee Chair Meg Naes at naesm@umsl.edu for more information.