Officers

July 1, 2021 - June 30, 2023


Chair

Olivia Mendez-Alm
July 1, 2021 - June 30, 2023
mendezalmo@umsl.edu

Vice Chair

TBA
July 1, 2021 - June 30, 2023

Secretary/Treasurer

Austin Culbertson
October 15, 2021 - June 30, 2023
askaustin@umsl.edu


University Assembly Committee Representatives

July 1, 2021 - June 30, 2023

University Assembly

Cleola Butler
cleolabutler@umsl.edu

Budget & Planning

Austin Culbertson
askaustin@umsl.edu

Olivia Mendez-Alm
mendezalmo@umsl.edu

Physical Facilities, Space, & General Services

Megan Miller
heiserm@umsl.edu

Student Affairs

Cleola Butler
cleolabutler@umsl.edu

Ted Ficklen
ficklen@umsl.edu

Administrator Evaluation

Audri Adams
askaudri@umsl.edu

Information Technology

 

TBA

Recruitment, Admissions, Retention, & Student Financial Aid (RARSFA)

Britne Bacca-Haupt
bbacca@umsl.edu

Tchule Moore
mooretc@umsl.edu


Unit Representatives

July 1, 2021 - June 30, 2023


Bob Casey
rhcasey@umsl.edu

Josh Evans
joshuaevans@umsl.edu

Keri Jupka
kjzvf@umsl.edu

Stephanie Kaimann
kaimanns@umsl.edu

Ann Marie Klues
amkkb8@umsl.edu

Jhanae Latham
jhanae@umsl.edu

Jasmine Maloney
jasmine.maloney@umsl.edu

Jenny Martin
jennymartin@umsl.edu

Blaine Milligan
blaine.milligan@umsl.edu

Blake Schliesser
bschliesser@umsl.edu

Katy Mike Smaistrla
smaistralak@umsl.edu

David Stofer
dastofer@umsl.edu

Christopher Willard
willardcr@umsl.edu


All of our Staff Council members welcome input and feedback from staff on any issue. Interested in learning more or becoming part of Staff Council? Review our commitment of time statement below, or email our Membership & Elections Committee Chair Austin Culbertson at askaustin@umsl.edu for more information.