Skip to main content

Staff Council

Chair

Jessica Long-Pease
July 1, 2017 - June 30, 2019
longjessi@umsl.edu

Vice Chair

Tiffany Izard
July 1, 2017 - June 30, 2019
IzardT@umsl.edu

Secretary/Treasurer

Dorian Hall
Sept 1, 2018 - June 30, 2019
HallDC@umsl.edu

Advice

Curt Coonrod
July 1, 2018 - June 30, 2019
Curt_Coonrod@umsl.edu

UNIVERSITY ASSEMBLY COMMITTEE REPRESENTATIVES

July 1, 2018 - June 30, 2019


University Assembly

Harry Hawkins
hawkinsha@umsl.edu

Cynthia Jobe
jobec@umsl.edu

Budget & Planning

Sherry Hieken
SHieken@umsl.edu

Physical Facilities, Space, & General Services

Maggie McCarthy
mccarthymarg@umsl.edu

Jessica Mode
jmode@umsl.edu

Student Affairs

Katy Mike Smaistrla
smaistrlak@umsl.edu

Administrator Evaluation

Rainer Gall
gallra@umsl.edu

Information Technology

James Dolan
dolanj@umsl.edu

Nathan Daugherty
DaughertyN@umsl.edu

Recruitment, Admissions, Retention, & Student Financial Aid (RARSFA)

Darryl Wea
wead@umsl.edu



UNIT REPRESENTATIVES

July 1, 2018 - June 30, 2019


Amy Banken
amy.banken@umsl.edu

Austin Culbertson
askaustin@umsl.edu

Brian Kuhn
kuhnb@umsl.edu

Jessica Swederske
SwederskeJ@umsl.edu

Rhonda Clayton
claytonrs@umsl.edu

Angel Forsha
forshaa@umsl.edu

David McGraw
mcgrawd@umsl.edu

Rainatou Traore-Gress
raina@umsl.edu

 

MaryBeth Creason
marybeth@umsl.edu

Michelle Hill
Michelle.Hill@mimh.edu

Antionette Sterling
sterlinga@umsl.edu

Amanda Wilens
wilensa@umsl.edu


All of our Staff Council members welcome input and feedback from staff on any issue. Interested in learning more or becoming part of Staff Council? Review our commitment of time statement below, or email our Membership & Elections Committee Chair Meg Naes at naesm@umsl.edu for more information.