Skip to main content

Staff Council


Chair – July 1, 2017 – June 30, 2019
Jessica Long-Pease

Vice Chair – July 1, 2017 – June 30, 2019
Tiffany Izard

Secretary/Treasurer – September 1, 2018 - June 30, 2019
Dorian Hall

Advisor – July 1, 2018 – June 30, 2019
Curt Coonrod

University Assembly Committee Representatives
July 1, 2018 - June 30, 2019

University Assembly
Harry Hawkins
Cynthia Jobe

Administrator Evaluation

Rainer Gall

Budget and Planning
Sherry Hieken

Information Technology
James Dolan
Nathan Daugherty

Physical Facilities, Space, and General Services
Darryl Wea 

Recruitment, Admissions, Retention, and Student Financial Aid (RARSFA)
Maggie McCarthy
Jessica Mode

Student Affairs
Katy Mike Smaistrla

Unit Representatives
July 1, 2018 - June 30, 2019 

Amy Banken

Rhonda Clayton

MaryBeth Creason

Austin Culbertson

Angel Forsha

Michelle Hill

Brian Kuhn

David McGraw

Antionette Sterling

Jessica Swederske

Rainatou Traore-Gress

Amanda Wilens

All of our Staff Council members welcome input and feedback from staff on any issue. Interested in learning more or becoming part of Staff Council? Review our commitment of time statement below, or email our Membership & Elections Committee Chair Meg Naes at for more information.

Time Commitment Statement
Past Staff Council Members