Skip to main content

Staff Association Committees

Standing Committees (see bylaws)

Employee Advocacy
Membership and Elections

Special Committees (see bylaws)

Focus on the Future

If you would like more information about any of the above committees or to recommend yourself or a colleague to serve on a committee, please send us an email at with your name and the committee(s).  Thank you!