Residential Life and Housing

Professional Staff

 

Professional Staff

 

Jonathan Lidgus, Director
lidgus
Phone:314-516-6877
Email: lidgusj@umsl.edu
Address: 1 University Blvd.
            Provincial House N408
            St. Louis, MO 63121

Khalilah Doss, Assistant Director
doss
Phone: 314-516-6877
Email: dossk@umsl.edu
Address: 1 University Blvd.
            Provincial House C103
            St. Louis, MO 63121

Kiana Wilhite, Manager of Budgeting 
wilhite
Phone: 314-516-4943
Email: wilhitek@umsl.edu
Address: 1 University Blvd.
            Provincial House C405
            St. Louis, MO 63121

Adriana Hughey, Business and Communication Coordinator
hughey
Phone: 314-516-4389
Email: Hugheya@umsl.edu
Address: 1 University Blvd.
            Provincial House N104
            St. Louis, MO 63121

Lesley Peters, Residential Life Coordinator
peters
Phone: 314-524-3446
Email: petersla@umsl.edu
Address: 4343 Normandy Trace Dr.
            St. Louis, MO 63121

Allyson Bowes, Conference and Events Services Coordinator
bowes
Phone: 314-516-4399
Email: bowesa@umsl.edu
Address: 1 University Blvd.
            Provincial House N105
            St. Louis, MO 63121

Kate Alexander, Oak Hall Graduate Assistant Hall Director
photo of kate alexander
Phone: 314-516-4774
Email:jalexander@umsl.edu
Address: 1 University Blvd.
            Oak Hall 119
            St. Louis, MO 63121

Steve Bene, Maintenance Supervisor
Bene
Phone: 314-516-7565
Email: benes@msx.umsl.edu
Address: 1 University Blvd.
            Provincial House N401
            St. Louis, MO 63121

Renee Crothers, Custodial Supervisor
Crothers
Phone: 314-516-4563
Email: crothersr@umsl.edu
Address: 1 University Blvd.
            Provincial House N404
            St. Louis, MO 63121