Skip to main content
Administrators and Staff
Administrators

hertel_jim_20160901_f3754c.jpg
Jim Hertel
Executive Director
Phone: 314-516-5811
Email: hertelj@umsl.edu

falcon_kathleen_20160901_f3712c.jpg
Kathy Falcon
Executive Assistant
Phone: 314-516-5805
Email: falconk@umsl.edu
Consultants

vandevoorde_tara_20160901_f3732c.jpg
Tara VanDeVoorde
Assistant Director & Senior HR Consultant
Phone: 314-516-5258
Email: tara@umsl.edu

bickline_audra_20160901_f3707c.jpg
Audra Bickline
Senior Human Resources Consultant
Phone: 314-516-5381
Email: galla@umsl.edu

jakel_megan_20171030_4689c.jpg
Megan Jakel
Human Resources Consultant
Phone: 314-516-7219
Email: jakelm@umsl.edu
Title IX 

daniels_dana-beteet_20160901_f3762c.jpg
Dana Daniels
Title IX Cordinator
Phone: 314-516-4538
Email: dana@umsl.edu

swederske_jessica_20160901_f3776c.jpg
Jessica Swederske
Deputy Title IX Cordinator
Phone: 314-516-5748
Email: swederskej@umsl.edu
Total Rewards

nelson_mallorie_20171030_4655c.jpg
Mallorie Nelson
Total Rewards Generalist
Phone: 314-516-5807
Email: nelsonmal@umsl.edu
Records Staff

quinn_beth_20160901_f3744c.jpg
Beth Quinn
Human Resources Specialist
Phone: 314-516-5376
Email: quinne@umsl.edu

heck_jennifer_20171030_4677c.jpg
Jennifer Heck
Human Resources Assistant
Phone: 314-516-5877
Email: heckjj@umsl.edu

muzhda-rasool-1.jpg
Muzhda Rasool
Human Resources Assistant
Phone: 314-516-5874
Email: rasoolm@umsl.edu