Christopher Burwell
Assistant Director-Development Systems
(314) 516-5449
burwellc@umsl.edu

Donna Bonner
Office Support Staff IV 
(314) 516-5756
bonnerd@umsl.edu

Shelley Linden
Office Support Staff III
(314) 516-5441
lindens@umsl.edu 

Debra Graslaub
Database Programmer/Analyst-Principal
(314) 516-5448
graslaubd@umsl.edu

Marva Robinson
Office Support Staff IV
(314) 516-5822
robinsionma@umsl.edu

Eric Nguyen
Computer programmer/analyst-Specialist
(314) 516-4855
nguyene@umsl.edu 

Barbara Benz
Office Support Staff III
(314) 516-7020
benzb@umsl.edu

Mark Sevem
Coordinator- Program/Project Support
(314) 516-5463
sevemm@umsl.edu

Sharon Turner
Office Support Staff III
(314)-516-4597
turnershar@umsl.edu