Melinda McEndarfer
Director of Advancement Services
(314) 516-4149
mcendarferm@umsl.edu

Barbara Benz
Office Support Staff III
(314) 516-7020
benzb@umsl.edu

Donna Bonner
Office Support Staff IV
(314) 516-5756
bonnerd@umsl.edu

Shelley Linden
Office Support Staff III
(314) 516-5441
lindens@umsl.edu

Eric Nguyen
Computer Programmer/Analyst-Specialist
(314) 516-4855
nguyene@umsl.edu

Marva Robinson
Office Support Staff IV
(314) 516-5822
robinsionma@umsl.edu

Mark Sevem
Coordinator-Program/Project Support
(314) 516-5463
sevemm@umsl.edu

Stewart Shilcrat
Development Officer for Prospect Research
(314) 516-4115
shilcrats@umsl.edu

Sharon Turner
Office Support Staff III
(314)-516-4597
turnershar@umsl.edu