Andy Goodman

J. Andy Goodman
Director &
Associate Provost for Professional Development
Phone: 314-516-7133
Email: goodmanjam@umsl.edu

Keeta Holmes

Keeta M. Holmes
Assistant Director &
Instructional Designer
Phone: 314-516-7134
Email: holmeskm@umsl.edu

Sally Barr Ebest

Sally Barr Ebest
Coordinator, Certificate in University Teaching (CUT)
Professor of English
College of Arts and Sciences
Phone: 314-516-5544
Email: sebest@umsl.edu

Sally Barr Ebest

Michael Porterfield
Instructional Designer
Phone: 314-516-4207
Email: porterfieldm@umsl.edu

Dylan Herx

Dylan Herx
Instructional Designer
Phone: 314-516-4209
Email: herxd@umsl.edu

Mary Lou Bono

Mary Lou Bono
Administrative Secretary
Phone: 314-516-4508
Email: bonom@umsl.edu

jenna alexander

Jenna Alexander
Coordinator, Supplemental Instruction
Phone: 314-516-4508
Email: alexanderjm@umsl.edu

Dasha Kochuk

Dasha Kochuk
Instructional Developer
Email: kochukd@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-4505

Emily

Emily Goldstein
Instructional Designer
Email: emily.goldstein@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-4517