Center for Teaching and Learning

CTL Staff

 

Margaret W. Cohen

Margaret W. Cohen, Director
Associate Provost for Professional Development
Associate Professor, Educational Psychology, Research and Evaluation
College of Education
Phone: 314-516-7133
Email: Peggy_Cohen@umsl.edu

Peggy is retiring. View the search committee posting for her position.

Keeta Holmes

Keeta M. Holmes, Assistant Director
Instructional Designer
Phone: 314-516-7134
Email: holmeskm@umsl.edu

Sally Barr Ebest Sally Barr Ebest, Coordinator
Programs for Teaching Assistants
Professor of English
College of Arts and Sciences
Phone: 314-516-5544
Email: sebest@umsl.edu
Sally Barr Ebest Michael Porterfield
Instructional Designer
Phone: 314-516-4207
Email: porterfieldm@umsl.edu
Sally Barr Ebest Dylan Herx
Instructional Designer
Phone: 314-516-4209
Email: herxd@umsl.edu
Mary Lou Bono

Mary Lou Bono, Administrative Secretary
Phone: 314-516-4508
Email: bonom@umsl.edu

Polina Kadatska

Polina Kadatska, Graduate Assistant
Program Evaluator and Educational Technology Assistant
Ph.D. Program in Teaching and Learning
Email: pkr38@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7131

Chani Samson Chani Smason, Graduate Assistant
Supplemental Instruction Coordinator and Program Review Assistant
Ph.D. Program in Teaching and Learning
Email: SmasonC@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7131

CTL