Spring 2016 CALENDAR OF ACTIVITIES & EVENTS
International Studies & Programs

Wed. Feb 3, 2016

Greek Studies 20th Anniversary Celebration

7:30 - 9 PM - Century Room A Millennium Student Center

Thurs. Feb 5, 2016

Eugene O'Neill: A Life in Four Acts
with Robert Downing

12:30 PM - Room 331 Social Sciences & Business Building

Feb. 5-7, 2016

Africa World Documentary Film Festival

Missouri History Museum

Tues. Feb 16, 2016

From Artistry to Ethnography in Early Japanese Photographs
with David Odo, Harvard University 

3:30 PM - Room 331 Social Sciences & Business Building

Sat. Feb 20, 2016

International Performing Arts Series: Solas

8 PM - Lee Theater, Touhill Performing Arts Center

Thurs. March 3, 2016

Great Decisions Speaker Series

12 P.M. - Ethical Society of St. Louis

Thurs. March 10, 2016

Irish America Voices of the Southwest

12:30 P.M. - Room 331, Social Sciencees & Business Building

Wed. March 16, 2016

Nakis Lecture: The Church that Prevails: Religious politics after the fall of Constantinople

7 PM - Century Room A, Millennium Student Center

Thurs. March 17, 2016

Great Decisions Speaker Series: The Future of Kurdistan

12 PM - The Ethical Society of St. Louis

Thurs. March 24, 2016

Great Decisions Speaker Series: Migration

12 PM - The Ethical Society of St. Louis

Thurs. March 31, 2016

Great Decisions Speaker Series: The Koreas

12 PM - The Ethical Society of St. Louis

Thurs. April 7, 2016

Great Decisions Speaker Series: The United Nations

12 PM - The Ethical Society of St. Louis

Thurs. April 14, 2016

Great Decisions Speaker Series: Climate Change

12 PM- The Ethical Society of St. Louis

Sun. April 17, 2016

International Performing Arts Series: Bento Rakugo

3 PM - Lee Theater, Touhill Performing Arts Center

Tues. April 19, 2016

1916 the Irish Rebellion

7 PM - Summit Lounge, JC Penney Center

Wed. April 20, 2016

Dr. Matsakis Movie Night: Kisses to the Children
Screening and Discussion with director, Vassilis Loules

7 PM - Missouri History Museum

Thurs. April 21, 2016

Editing Yeats Revising Yeats

12:30 PM - Room 331, Social Sciences & Business Building

Thurs. April 28, 2016

Great Decisions Speaker Series: Cuba and the U.S.

12 PM - The Ethical Society of St. Louis

*Date, times and locations are subject to change. Check back frequently for updates.