Office of Academic Affairs Header

2009 - 2010 Chancellor's Award for Excellence

Keith Stine, Professor of Chemistry
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, College of Arts and Sciences

Non-Tenure Track Faculty Member
David Griesedieck, Teaching Professor in Philosophy
Department of Philosophy, College of Arts and Sciences

Emerson Electric Teaching Award
William Mayhan, Associate Teaching Professor
Department of English, College of Arts and Sciences

Governor's Award for Excellence in Teaching
James Henry, Associate Professor,
Department of Music, College of Fine Arts and Communication