Research and Creativity
Joyce Mushaben, Professor,
Department of Political Science
College of Arts and Sciences, and Public Policy Administration Graduate School

Stephen R. Moehrle, Associate Professor,

Jody Miller, Associate Professor,
Department of Criminology and Criminal Justice, College of Arts and Sciences

Academic Non-Regular
Shahla Peterman, Senior Lecturer,
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, College of Arts and Sciences

Presidential Award for Outstanding Teaching
Fred Willman, Curators Teaching Professor of Music,
Department of Music
College of Fine Arts and Communication and College of Education

Thomas Jefferson Award
Michael Harris, Professor of Management and Fellow,
Center for International Studies

Gerald and Deanne Gitner Excellence in Teaching Award
Angela D. Coker, Assistant Professor,
Counseling and Family Therapy

Emerson Electric Teaching Award
Carole Murphy, Associate Professor,
Educational Leadership and Policy Studies

Governor's Award for Excellence in Teaching
Judith Maserang, Clinical Professor,