Provost's Staff

Christopher D. Spilling, Ph.D.
Interim Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
341 Woods Hall
314-516-5899
SpillingC@msx.umsl.edu

E. Paulette Isaac-Savage, Ed.D.
Associate Provost for Planning and Assessment
421 Woods Hall 
314-516-5303
EPIsaac@umsl.edu

Lori Morgan
Administrative Manager
425 Woods Hall
314-516-5373
Lori_Morgan@umsl.edu

Elizabeth "Betsy" Sampson
Program and Project Support Coordinator
425 Woods Hall
314-516-6810
sampson@umsl.edu

Tanisha Stevens, Ph.D.
Director, Office of Integrity
425 Woods Hall
314-516-5304
smithtn@umsl.edu

Bonnie Unal
Director, Business and Fiscal Operations
421 Woods Hall
314-516-5971
unalb@msx.umsl.edu

Patricia Zahn
Manager, Community Outreach and Engagement
425 Woods Hall
314-516-5267
zhanp@umsl.edu


Graduate School and Research Administration 

Wesley Harris, Ph.D. 
Interim Vice Provost, Graduate Studies and Research Administration
121 Woods Hall
314-516-5900
harriswr@msx.umsl.edu


Student Affairs

Curtis Coonrod, Ed.D. 
Vice Provost for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
301 Woods Hall
314-516-5211
Curt_Coonrod@umsl.edu


International Studies and Programs

Joel Glassman, Ph.D.
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs and Director, International Studies and Programs
336 Social Sciences Building
314-516-5753
jglassman@umsl.edu


Professional Development and Center for Teaching and Learning

J. Andy Goodman, Ed.D. 
Associate Provost for Professional Development and Director, Center for Teaching and Learning
519 Lucas Hall
314-516-7133
goodmanjam@umsl.edu