Academic Affairs

Kristin Sobolik, Ph.D.
Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
426 Woods Hall
314-516-5373
sobolikk@umsl.edu
E. Paulette Isaac-Savage, Ed.D.
Associate Provost for Planning and Assessment
421 Woods Hall
314-516-5303
episaac@umsl.edu
Elizabeth Eckelkamp
Associate Provost for Student Success
426 Woods Hall
314-516-5396
beckelkamp@umsl.edu
Alan D. Heisel, Ph.D.
Special Assistant to the Provost for Accreditation
421 Woods Hall
314-516-5308
heisela@umsl.edu
Lori Morgan
Administrative Manager
426 Woods Hall
314-516-5373
lori_morgan@umsl.edu
Elizabeth "Betsy" Sampson
Program and Project Support Coordinator
426 Woods Hall
314-516-6810
sampson@umsl.edu
Tanisha Stevens, Ph.D.
Director, Office of Integrity
426 Woods Hall
314-516-5304
smithtn@umsl.edu
Bonnie Unal
Project Manager
421 Woods Hall
314-516-5971
unalb@msx.umsl.edu
Patricia Zahn
Manager, Community Outreach and Engagement
426 Woods Hall
314-516-5267
zhanp@umsl.edu

Graduate School and Research Administration 
Christopher Spilling, Ph.D.
Vice Provost, Graduate Studies and Research Administration
341 Woods Hall
314-516-5899
cspill@umsl.edu

Student Affairs
Curtis Coonrod, Ed.D. 
Vice Provost for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
301 Woods Hall
314-516-5211
curt_coonrod@umsl.edu

International Studies and Programs
Joel Glassman, Ph.D.
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
Director, International Studies and Programs
336 Social Sciences Building
314-516-5753
jglassman@umsl.edu

Professional Development and Center for Teaching and Learning
Andy Goodman, Ed.D. 
Associate Provost for Professional Development
Director, Center for Teaching and Learning
519 Lucas Hall
314-516-7133
goodmanjam@umsl.edu