Skip to main content

UMSL Honors College Dean Search

Search Committee Members

The following individuals are members of the Pierre Laclede Honors College Dean Search Committee. 


Sue Dean-Baar, Chair

Dean of the College of Nursing


Kim Baldus

Teaching Professor, Honors College


D'Andre Braddix

Assistant Dean of Students


Nicole Gevers

Student, Honors College


Drew Griffin

Director of Admissions


Dick Jung

Alumnus, Member and former Chair of the Honors College Leadership Council


Kathleen Nigro

Associate Teaching Professor, Director of the Gender Studies Program


Charlotte Petty

Adjunct Instructor, Honors College


Dave Robertson

Curators' Teaching Professor, Chair of the Department of Political Science


Keith Stine

Professor of Chemistry


Kate Votaw

Assistant Teaching Professor, Honors College


Rob Wilson

Adjunct Instructor, Honors College


Search Links

Dean Search Home

Position Profile

Search Committee

Search Timeline

Honors College Homepage