chris-spilling-818.jpg

Christopher Spilling
Professor of Chemistry
Vice Chancellor for Research and Economic & Community Development
SpillingC@umsl.edu
314-516-5899


Organizational Chart
Staff Responsibilities Chart

Staff, Alphabetical Listing:

Tomy-Ames.jpg

Tomy Ames
Associate Director, Research Enabled
Tomy@ResearchEnabled.org
314-629-9265

Karen Boyd

Karen Boyd
Senior Director
Program/Project Operations
Boyd@umsl.edu
314-516-5923

jay-delong

Jay De Long
Director, Research Enabled
Jay@ResearchEnabled.org
314-516-5881

hunter-danielle

Danielle Hunter
Senior Compliance Manager
danielle.hunter@umsl.edu
314-516-5972

photo of Cynthia Jobe

Cynthia Jobe
Director, Research Development
JobeC@umsl.edu
314-516-5674

melissa laurenti Melissa Laurenti
Business/Fiscal Operations Coordinator
LaurentiM@umsl.edu
314-516-5894
jmedel-headshot.jpg

Jackson Medel
Senior Grant Writer
jtmg24@umsl.edu
314-516-4727

Marie Kenney
kenneyma@umsl.edu
314-516-5899

meyers-small-web Monica Meyers
Grants Accountant
MeyersML@umsl.edu
314-516-5893
Rochelle Robinson Rochelle Robinson
Senior Accountant
RobinsonRoc@umsl.edu
314-516-5862
Brenda Stutte Brenda Stutte
Grants and Contracts Specialist
Stutte@umsl.edu
314-516-5897
wilgers19web Tamara Wilgers
Director
Office of Technology Commercialization & Economic Development
WilgersT@umsl.edu
314-516-6884