Faculty & Professional Staff

Faculty


Steve Bourne
Associate Professor
Community Psychological Service
bourne.steve@umsl.edu


Steven E. Bruce
Associate Professor
Clinical Psychology
Director, Clinical Program
Director, Center for Trauma Recovery
brucese@umsl.edu


Bettina Casad
Assistant Professor
Behavioral Neuroscience
Industrial-Organizational Psychology
casadbj@umsl.edu



Garett Foster
Assistant Teaching Professor
Industrial-Organizational Psychology
fostergc@umsl.edu


Emily D. Gerstein
Assistant Professor
Clinical Psychology
gersteine@umsl.edu


Michael G. Griffin
Department Chair
Associate Professor
Behavioral Neuroscience
michael_griffin@umsl.edu


Matthew Kliethermes
Associate Clinical Professor
Manager of Clinical Services at the Children's Advocacy Center
kliethermesm@umsl.edu


Sandra J. E. Langeslag
Assistant Professor
Behavioral Neuroscience
langeslags@umsl.edu


John P. Meriac
Associate Chair
Associate Professor
Industrial-Organizational Psychology
meriacj@umsl.edu


Stephanie M. Merritt
Associate Professor
Industrial-Organizational Psychology
Director, Industrial-Organizational Program
merritts@umsl.edu




Zoë D. Peterson
Associate Professor
Clinical Psychology
petersonz@umsl.edu


Carissa Philippi
Assistant Professor
Behavioral Neuroscience
philippic@umsl.edu


Jennifer Siciliani
Teaching Professor
Behavioral Neuroscience
sicilianij@umsl.edu


Deana Smith
Clinical Associate Professor
Community Psychological Service
deana.smith@umsl.edu


Ann M. Steffen
Professor
Clinical Psychology
Gerontology
ann_steffen@umsl.edu


George Taylor
Professor
Behavioral Neuroscience
Director, Behavioral Neuroscience Program
geot@umsl.edu


Matthew J. Taylor
Associate Professor
Clinical Psychology
Industrial-Organizational Psychology
taylormatt@umsl.edu


Rachel Wamser-Nanney
Assistant Professor
Clinical Psychology
wamserR@umsl.edu


Suzanne Welcome
Assistant Professor
Behavioral Neuroscience
welcomes@umsl.edu


Kamila S. White
Associate Professor
Clinical Psychology
whiteks@umsl.edu



Emeritus Faculty


Gary K. Burger
Professor Emeritus
Industrial-Organizational Psychology
gburgerj@sbcglobal.net


Dyan Harper
Teaching Professor Emerita
harperd@umsl.edu


Edmund S. Howe
Professor Emeritus


Therese H. Macan
Professor Emeritus
Industrial-Organizational Psychology
therese.macan@umsl.edu


Samuel J. Marwit
Professor Emeritus
Clinical Psychology
smarwit@gmail.com


Miles Patterson
Professor Emeritus
Industrial-Organizational Psychology
miles_patterson@umsl.edu


Jayne E. Stake
Professor Emeritus
Clinical Psychology
jayne_stake@umsl.edu


Mark Tubbs
Associate Professor Emeritus
Industrial-Organizational Psychology
mtubbs@umsl.edu


Brian R. Vandenberg
Founders Professor
Clinical Psychology
bvanden@umsl.edu


Dominic J. Zerbolio
Professor Emeritus
djzerbolio@umsl.edu



Staff


Mary Jo Mohan
Business Support Specialist II
Psychological Sciences
mohanm@umsl.edu


Jhanae D. White
Office Support Assistant III
Psychological Sciences
whitejha@umsl.edu