Skip to main content

Psychological Sciences Chair's List

Undergraduate students are selected each semester to receive the Chair's List Award based on outstanding performance in the classroom. Each student must be nominated by a faculty member, must meet a minimum cumulative GPA, and be a Psychology major. Selected students receive a certificate from the Chair of the Department of Psychology. In addition, the Dean of Arts and Sciences is notified of the students' accomplishments. Congratulations to these outstanding students!

Fall 2017

Rawan Almasalmeh

Michael Barnard

Nancy Bowers

Danielle Brooks

Jennifer Buerke

Claudia Campbell

Lillith Clark

Sarah Davis

Brandon Eich

Stephanie Enke
Abigail Foster

Shontay Gates

Miranda Jany

Ashley Kampschroeder

Kayla Kapral

Elizabeth Kenny

Kerstyn Larash

Samantha Lewis

Joseph Mcbride

Riley McCluskey
Rachel Milliot

Laura Nedderman

Savannah Price

Cynthia Roland

Trent Ruckman

Jamie Sims

Elise Trombetta

Mickayla Vangyia

Bailey Waller

Sarah Weir