Skip to main content

NPML Faculty

Dan Sise, JD  - Interim Director, Public Policy Administration, Community Engagement Manager,
Nonprofit Management & Leadership Program, UM-St. Louis
sised@umsl.edu

 



Allison Hewitt - American Philanthropy and Nonprofit Resources Development
Executive Director
Mission Advancement Marianist Province of the US
hewitta@umsl.edu

Kent Hornberger -
Grantwriting
Principal
Gateway Grant Solutions
Member, National Board of Directors Grant Professionals Certification Institute 
kenthornberger@gmail.com


E. Terrence "Terry" Jones, Ph.D.
- Professor, Internship Coordinator
Political Science and Public Policy Administration, UM-St. Louis
terry.jones@umsl.edu


Emily Lane, MS, SPHR - Staff Management Issues in Nonprofit Organizations
Lecturer of Management/Organizational Behavior, UM-St. Louis
laneem@umsl.edu


Kitty Nangle Lohrum, M.A. - American Philanthropy and Nonprofit Resources Development
Vice President, Advancement
Fontbonne University
lohrumc@umsl.edu


Pamela Stuerke 
- Financial Issues in NPOs
Associate Professor
College of Business, UM-St. Louis
Office: 213 Anheuser-Busch Hall
stuerkep@umsl.edu


Laura Toledo - Leadership and Management in NPOs
Executive Director
Center for Women in Transition
ltw98@umsl.edu or
lauratoledo@cwitstl.org   

 


Gina Parsons - Office Support
Nonprofit Management and Leadership, UM-St. Louis
parsonsg@umsl.edu

npml logo