Thomas Jefferson & St. Louis Mercantile Libraries

Christopher R. Dames
Dean of Libraries
M.S., Physics, University of Missouri-St. Louis
M.L.S., Kent State University
cdames@umsl.edu
Christopher Dames Photo
Marilyn L. Rodgers
Associate Dean for Public Services
Thomas Jefferson Library
M.A.L.S., University of Missouri-Columbia
mrodgers@umsl.edu
Marilyn Rodgers Photo

Clinton L. Berry
Reference Librarian
Thomas Jefferson Library
M.A., History, University of Missouri-St. Louis
M.A.L.S., University of Missouri-Columbia
clinton@umsl.edu

Clinton Berry Photo
Christopher Daniel
Acquisitions Librarian
Thomas Jefferson Library
M.A.L.S., University of Missouri-Columbia
cdaniel@umsl.edu
Christopher Daniel Photo
Mary Doran
Reference Librarian
Thomas Jefferson Library
M.L.I.S., University of California, Los Angeles
mdoran@umsl.edu
Mary Doran
Julie Dunn-Morton
Curator, Fine Arts Collection
St. Louis Mercantile Library
M.A., Art History, University of Delaware
Ph.D., University of Delaware
dunnmortonj@umsl.edu
Julie Dunn-Morton Photo
Judith Friedrich
Technical Services Librarian
St. Louis Mercantile Library
M.A.L.S., University of Missouri-Columbia
friedrichj@umsl.edu
Judith Friedrich Photo
Nick Fry
John W. Barriger III National Railroad Library Curator
St. Louis Mercantile Library
MA-Historical Studies University of Maryland, Baltimore County
MSLIS-Drexel University
fryn@umsl.edu
Nick Fry Photo
John N. Hoover
Director, St. Louis Mercantile Library
Associate Director of Libraries for Special Collections
M.A., History, Southern Illinois University - Edwardsville
M.A.L.S., University of Missouri - Columbia
jhoover@umsl.edu
John Hoover Photo
Helena Marvin
Reference Librarian, Institutional Repository Librarian
Thomas Jefferson Library
M.A., History, City College of New York
M.L.I.S., Queens College of the City University of New York
marvinh@umsl.edu
Helena Marvin Photo
Raleigh Muns
Reference Librarian
Thomas Jefferson Library
M.L.S., University of California-Los Angeles
muns@umsl.edu
Raleigh Muns Photo
Timothy Nelson
Acquisitions Librarian
Thomas Jefferson Library
M.Div., Chicago Theological Seminary
M.A., I.S.L.T, University of Missouri-Columbia
nelsontp@umsl.edu
Timothy Nelson Photo
Christopher Niemeyer
Reference Librarian, Coordinator of Instruction
Thomas Jefferson Library
M.L.I.S., University of Texas at Austin
niemeyer@umsl.edu
Christopher Niemeyer Photo
David Owens
Head, Technical Services
Thomas Jefferson Library
M.A.L.S., University of Missouri-Columbia
dowens@umsl.edu
David Owens Photo
Janis Peach
Head of Collection Development
Thomas Jefferson Library
M.S., University of Illinois-Urbana-Champaign
peachj@umsl.edu
Janis Peach Photo
Karen Robinson
Reference Librarian, SISLT
Thomas Jefferson Library
M.A., Communication, Regent University
M.L.S., Emporia State University
robinsonkar@umsl.edu
Karen Robinson Photo
Lindsay Schmitz
Reference Librarian/Government Documents
Thomas Jefferson Library
M.A., History, Southern Illinois University-Edwardsville
M.S., University of Illinois-Urbana-Champaign
schmitzl@umsl.edu
Lindsay Schmitz Photo
Sean Visintainer
Herman T. Pott National Inland Waterways Curator
St. Louis Mercantile Library
M.L.I.S., University of Missouri
visintainers@umsl.edu
Sean Visintainer Photo


State Historical Society & University Archives

William M. (Zelli) Fischetti                                                    
Associate Director
State Historical Society of Missouri - St. Louis
M.A., History, University of Missouri-St. Louis
zelli@umsl.edu
Zelli Fischetti Photo
Linda J. Belford
Senior Manuscript Specialist, University Archives
Thomas Jefferson Library
M.A., History, University of Missouri-St. Louis
sljbelf@umsl.edu
Linda Belford Photo
Nancy McIlvaney
Manuscript Specialist
State Historical Society of Missouri - St. Louis
M.A., History, University of Missouri-St. Louis
mcilvaneyn@umsl.edu
Nancy McIlvaney Photo