Pre-Licensure BSN Information Sessions
×
×

BSN Information Sessions

We invite you to join us for a Virtual Information Session to learn more about our Pre-licensure BSN Options: Full-Time Traditional, Accelerated, and RN to BSN.

During the virtual information session you will be given an opportunity to complete an UMSL online application. The application fee will be waived for up to two weeks after the session. Once admitted to UMSL, you may make an appointment to have your transcript evaluated by a College of Nursing Advisor.

The Information Session will begin promptly. If you have challenges logging in to Zoom, feel free to email Dr. Colette Dixon at mclemorecm@umsl.edu.  

Space is limited and RSVP is required.

       Building Directions        Register Now For UPCOMING SESSIONS




BSN Information Sessions Spring 2020
Afternoon Session Evening  Session
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 2:00pm Wednesday, February 5, 2020; 6pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 2:00pm Wednesday, February 26, 2020; 6pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 2:00pm Wednesday, March 11, 2020; 6pm

Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 2:00pm

--to be rescheduled-- Wednesday, April 1, 2020; 6pm

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 2:00pm
(Virtual session)

Wednesday, April 22, 2020; 6pm
(Virtual session)
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 2:00pm
(Virtual session)
Tuesday, May 19, 2020; 6pm (Virtual session)
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 2:00pm    (Virtual session) Tuesday, June 16, 2020; 6pm (Virtual session)
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 2:00pm        (Virtual session)

Once your RSVP is received, we will send you an email confirming your space. If you do not receive a confirmation email within 1 week of calling to RSVP, please be sure to check your "Junk Mail" folder before submitting your RSVP again.  

If you have any questions, please feel free to call us at 314-516-6066.

Once again, thank you for your interest and we look forward to your visit.