×
×

  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  IJ  K  L  M  N  O  PQ  R  S  T  U  V  W  XYZ 

College of Nursing Faculty
bai-mei-tn.jpg Mei Bai, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
Email: baimei@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-6083
^
Michelle Barrier Michelle Barrier, MSN, RN
Assistant Teaching Professor
Email: barrierm@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7177
^
Julie Bertram Julie Bertram, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
Email: bertramje@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-8612
^
Jenna Boyd Jenna Boyd, MSN, RN
Assistant Teaching Professor
Email: boydjen@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-6073
^
Wilma Calvert Wilma Calvert, PhD, MPE, RN
Associate Professor
Email:calvert@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7073
^
Julie Campbell Julie Campbell
Assistant Teaching Professor
Email:campbellju@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-6051
^
Debra Connell-Dent Deb Connell-Dent, MSN, RN
Assistant Teaching Professor
Email: connelld@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7657
^
JamesCypertProfile.jpg James Cypert
NLRSC Director
Email: jcrmt@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7657
^
Susan Dean-Baar Susan L. Dean-Baar, PhD, RN, CENP, FAAN
Professor
Email: deanbaars@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-6849
^
Kippe DiRie Christine Dirie, MSN, RN
Assistant Teaching Professor
Email: diriec@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7218
^
Beth Dudley Beth Dudley, MSN, RN
Assistant Teaching Professor
Email: dudleyba@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-6090
^
ekenga-joy.tn.jpg Joy Ekenga, MSN, RN
Assistant Teaching Professor
Email: ekengaj@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7026
^
Amanda Finley Amanda Finley, MSN, RN
Assistant Teaching Professor and Traditional BSN Program Director
Email: finleyal@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7085
^
Anne Fish Anne Folta Fish, PhD, RN, FAHA
Associate Professor and PhD Program Director
Email: fisha@msx.umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7077
^
Gary M. Frandsen Gary Frandsen, JD, MSN, RN
Associate Teaching Professor
Email: frandseng@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-615-7593
^
Sheila Grigsby Sheila Grigsby, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
Email: grigsbys@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-6691
^
Tonya Haynes Tonya Haynes, DNP, RN
Assistant Teaching Professor
Email: haynesto@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-4842
^
Alicia Hutchings Alicia Hutchings, PhD, RN, CNE
Associate Teaching Professor and RN to BSN Program Director
Email: hutchingsa@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-6075
^
Laura Kuensting Laura Kuensting, DNP, RN
Associate Teaching Professor, DNP Program Director, and Emphasis Area Coordinator Women's Health Nurse Practitioner Clinical Specialty
Email: kuenstingl@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7129
^
Laura Kuensting Rebecca Lewis
Assistant Teaching Professor
Email: rebecca.lewis@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7237
^
Vanessa Loyd Vanessa Loyd, DNP, PhD, RN
Associate Teaching Professor
Email: loydv@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7513
^
Nancy Magnuson Nancy Magnuson, DNS, CS, FNP-BC, RN
Associate Dean for Practice, Partnership and Community Engagement and Teaching Professor
Email: magnusonn@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7669
^
Shawne Manies Shawne Manies, MSN, RN
Assistant Teaching Professor, Accelerated BSN Program Director, Undergraduate Clinical Coordinator
Email: maniess@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-6249
^
Natalie Murphy Natalie Murphy, PhD, ARNP, FNP-BC
Interim Associate Dean for Academic Programs, Emphasis Area Coordinator Family Nurse Practitioner Clinical Specialty, and Associate Teaching Professor
Email: murphyn@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-8611
^
Britannia (Brit) Phillips Brittania (Brit) Phillips, MSN, RN
Assistant Teaching Professor
Email: bphillips@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-6070
^
Paula Prouhet Paula Prouhet, MSN, RN
Assistant Teaching Professor
Email: prouhetp@umsl.edu
Phone:314-516-6068
^
Judy Reeves Judi Reeves, MSN, RN
Assistant Teaching Professor
Email: reevesju@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7612
^
reid-roxanne-tn.jpg Roxanne Reid, DNP, MSN-Ed, RN
Assistant Teaching Professor
Email: reidr@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7612
^
Diane Saleska Diane Saleska, MSN, RN
Associate Teaching Professor
Email: saleskad@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7249
^
Elise Schaller Elise Schaller, MSN, RN
Assistant Teaching Professor
Email: schallere@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7060
^
Mary Sharpe Mary Sharpe, MSN, RN
Assistant Teaching Professor
Email: sharpeme@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-6585
^
Chris Spencer Chris Spencer, MSN, RN
Assistant Teaching Professor
Email: spencerchr@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-4841
^
sun-april-tn.jpg Yuanlu (April) Sun, PhD, RN, CLT
Assistant Professor
Email: ys4k9@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-6097
^
Umit Tokac Umit Tokac, PhD
Assistant Professor
Email: tokacu@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7086
^
Roxanne Vandermause Roxanne Vandermause, PhD, RN
Interim Dean and Donald L. Ross Endowed Chair for Advancing Nursing Practice
Email: vandermauserk@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-6060
^
Treacy Williams Treacy Williams, MSN, RN
Assistant Teaching Professor
Email: thlc5f@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-4840
^