Search by first letter of last name
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

A

Kimberly Allen Kimberly Allen, PhD

Assistant Dean for Student and Faculty Affairs,
Associate Teaching Professor

Email: allenkr@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7781

B

Margaret Barton-Burke Margaret Barton-Burke, PhD, RN, FAAN

Mary Ann Lee Endowed Professor of Oncology
Nursing Associate Professor

Email: bartonburkem@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7068

Michael Bovier Michael Bovier, MSN, RN

Assistant Teaching Professor

Email: bovierm@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-6580

Maryann Bozzette

MaryAnn Bozzette, PhD, RN


Associate Professor

Email: bozzettem@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-6069

C

Wilma Calvert

Wilma Calvert, PhD, MPE, RN

Associate Professor

Email:calvert@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7073

Julia A. Campbell

Julia A. Campbell, MSN, RN

Assistant Teaching Professor

Email: campbellju@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7529

Debra Connell-Dent

Deb Connell-Dent, MSN, RN

Assistant Teaching Professor

Email: connelld@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7657

D

DeEtta Cook

DeEtta Cook, MSN, RN

Lecturer

Email:

dckp0@umsl.edu

Phone: 312-516-6695

Susan Dean-Baar

Susan L. Dean-Baar, PhD, RN, FAAN

Dean and Professor

Email: deanbaars@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-6849

Kippe DiRie

Christine DiRie, MSN, RN

Assistant Teaching Professor

Email: diriec@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7218

Beth Dudley

Beth Dudley, MSN, RN

Assistant Teaching Professor

Email: dudleyba@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-6090

E

Kristen Economon

Kristen Economon, MSN, RN

Assistant Teaching Professor

Email: economonk@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7129

Melissa Ehmke

Melissa Ehmke, MSN, RN, CLC

Assistant Teaching Professor

Email: ehmkem@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7518

F

Beth Dudley

Susann Farberman, DNP, MEd, CPNP-PC

Teaching Professor, Faculty Practice Program Coordinator

Email: sfarber@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-6067

Amanda Finley

Amanda Finley, MSN, RN

Assistant Teaching Professor and Traditional BSN Program Director

Email: finleyal@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7085

Anne Fish

Anne Folta Fish, PhD, RN, FAHA

Associate Professor

Email: fisha@msx.umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7077

Gary M. Frandsen

Gary Frandsen, JD, MSN, RN

Assistant Teaching Professor

Email: frandseng@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-615-7593

Nancy Fuegner

Nancy Fuegner, MSN, PNP, FNP


Assistant Teaching Professor

Email:

fuegnern@umsl.edu

Phone: 314-516-7093

G

Dawn Lee Garzon

Dawn Lee Garzon, PhD, RN

Teaching Professor and PNP Emphasis Area Coordinator

Email: garzond@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7094

Sheila Grigsby

Sheila Grigsby, MSN/MPH, RN

Assistant Teaching Professor

Email: grigsbys@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-6691

H

Shelly Hanko

Shelly Hanko, PhD, FNP

Associate Teaching Professor, DNP Program Director

Email: hankos@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-4842

Mimi Hirshberg

Martha J. Hirshberg, MSN, RN

Assistant Teaching Professor

Email: hirshbergm@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-4840

Kathy Hodgson

Kathy Hodgson, MSN

Assistant Teaching Professor

Email: hodgsonk@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-6251

Kuei-Hsiang Hsueh

Kuei-Hsiang Hsueh, PhD, RN

Associate Professor

Email: hsuehk@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7773

I

J

Jee Young Joo

Jee Young Joo, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor

Email: jooje@umsl.eu
Phone:314-516-7075

K

Sue Kendig

Susan Kendig, MSN, JD, WHNP

Teaching Professor and WHNP Emphasis Area Coordinator

Email: kendigs@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-5880

L

Roberta Lavin

Roberta Lavin, PhD, APRN-BC

Associate Dean for Academic Programs and Professor

Email: lavinr@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-5049

Seonah Lee

Seonah Lee, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor

Email: leeseonah@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7771

Vanessa Loyd

Vanessa Loyd, MSN, RN

Assistant Teaching Professor, Director of Continuing Education and Outreach

Email: loydv@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-75137

M

Nancy Magnuson

Nancy Magnuson, DNS, FNP

Associate Dean for Practice, Partnership and Community Engagement, Teaching Professor, and Assistant Vice Provost for Student Affairs

Email: magnusonn@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7669

Shawne Manies

Shawne Manies, MSN, RN

Assistant Teaching Professor

Email: maniess@umsl.edu
Phone:314-516-6066

Liz Mantych

Elizabeth Mantych, DNP, RN

Associate Teaching Professor and RN to BSN Program Director

Email: mantyche@msx.umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7079

N

Jean Nelson

Jean Nelson, PhD, RN

Teaching Professor

Email: Jean_Nelson@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7237

O

P

Paula Prouhet

Paula Prouhet, MSN, RN

Assistant Teaching Professor

Email: prouhetp@umsl.edu
Phone:314-516-6068

Q

R

Chris Recktenwald

Chris Recktenwald, MSN, RN

Assistant Teaching Professor

Email: RecktenwaldC@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7612

Liz Mantych

Kathryn Records, PhD, RN, FAAN

Hubert C. Moog Endowed Professor of Nursing

Email: recordsk@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-6076

Joan Ruppert

Joan Ruppert, MSN, RN

Assistant Teaching Professor and Accelerated BSN Program Director

Email: ruppertj@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7076

S

Diane Saleska

Diane Saleska, MSN, RN

Associate Teaching Professor

Email: saleskad@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7249

Mary K. Schurk

Mary Schurk, MSN, WHNP

Assistant Teaching Professor

Email: schurkm@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7026

Mary Sharpe

Mary Sharpe

Assistant Teaching Professor

Email: sharpeme@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-6585

Lisa Sinacore

Mary Lisa Sinacore, MSN, RN

Assistant Teaching Professor

Email: sinacorem@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-6250

Chris Spencer

Chris Spencer, MSN, RN

Assistant Teaching Professor

Email: spencerchr@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-4841

Darlene Sredl

Darlene Sredl, PhD, RN

Teaching Professor

Email: sredld@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7060

T

Lanette Tanaka

Lanette Tanaka, MSN, RN

Assistant Teaching Professor

Email: tanakal@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7563

U

V

Claudia Valentine

Claudia Valentine, DNP, FNP

Assistant Teaching Professor, FNP Emphasis Area Coordinator, Graduate Preceptor Coordinator

Email: valentinefjonec@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-6729

W

X

Y

Rick Yakimo

Richard Yakimo, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor

Email: yakimor@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-6073

Yakima (Kim) Young-Shields

Yakima Young-Shields, MSN, APRN, ANP-BC

Assistant Teaching Professor and ANP Emphasis Area Coordinator

Email: shieldy@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7111

Z

Rick Zimmerman

Rick S. Zimmerman, PhD


Associate Dean for Research and Professor

Email:zimmermanri@umsl.edu
Phone: 314-516-7685