Skip to main content

Meet the Staff

Undergraduate Advising:

Via Web: Click Here
Or Via Phone: (314)516-5888


 Michael Elliott Michael Elliot
Associate Dean and Director of Undergraduate Studies
Email: melliot@umsl.edu
Kristin Clark Kristen Clark
Office Support Assistant IV
clarkkn@umsl.edu 
Barb Cornish Barb Cornish
Academic Advisor
Email: cornishb@umsl.edu
Carla Jordan Carla Jordan
Academic Advisor
Email: jordanca@umsl.edu 
Monica Farrell Monica Farrell
Lead Academic Advisor
Email: monica_farrell@umsl.edu
Susan Moody Susan C. Moody
Senior Academic Advisor
Email: susan_moody@umsl.edu
Donna Proctor Donna S. Procter
Senior Academic Advisor
Email: procter@umsl.edu
Ken Rapsilber Ken Rapsilber
Senior Academic Advisor 
Email: ken_rapsilber@umsl.edu

UMSL Business Logo

AACSB Accredited Logo