Skip to main content

Faculty

Cadenbach, Andrea Hupman -- Ph.D., Assistant Professor
Office: 232 Express Scripts Hall ~ Voice: 314-516-4746
Email: cadenbach@umsl.edu
Homepage: http://www.umsl.edu/~cadenbach/

Campbell, James F. -- Ph.D., Professor and Chair
Office: 208 Express Scripts Hall ~ Voice: 314-516-6125
Email: campbell@umsl.edu
Homepage: http://umsl.edu/~campbell

Li, Haitao -- Ph.D. Associate Professor
Chair, Ph.D. Committee
Office: 229 Express Scripts Hall ~ Voice: 314-516-5890
Email: lihait@umsl.edu
Homepage: http://www.umsl.edu/~lihait/

Millstein, Mitch -- Ph.D., Assistant Teaching Professor and Associate Center Director
Office: 206 Express Scripts Hall ~ Voice: 314-406-4962
Email: millsteinm@umsl.edu

Womer, Keith -- Ph.D., Professor of Management Science
Office: 475 SSB ~ Voice: 314-516-6109
Email: womerk@umsl.edu


Affiliated Faculty

Gao, Gerald Y. -- Ph.D., Associate Professor
Office: 1303 SSB Tower ~ Voice: 314-516-6276
Email: gaogy@.umsl.edu 

Lacity, Mary C. -- Curator's Professor
Office: 233 Express Scripts Hall ~ Voice: 314-516-6127
Email: Mary.Lacity@umsl.edu 
Homepage:  http://umsl.edu/~lacitym 

Mundy, Ray -- Ph.D., Professor,
Director Center for Transportation Studies,
Barriger Endowed Professor of Transportation and Logistics
Office: 154 University Center ~ Voice: 314-516-7270
Email: mundyr@umsl.edu
Homepage: http://umsl.edu/~cts


Retired Faculty

Martinich, Joseph -- Ph.D., Founders Professor
Office: 235 Express Scripts Hall ~ Voice: 314-516-6145
Email: joseph.martinich@umsl.edu
Homepage: http://umsl.edu/~martinichj

Nauss, Robert M. -- Ph.D., Professor and Department Chair
Office: 209 Express Scripts Hall ~ Voice: 314-516-6130
Email: robert_nauss@umsl.edu

Ronen, David -- Ph.D., Professor
Office: Express Scripts Hall ~ Voice: 314-516-6126
Email: david.ronen@umsl.edu 

Smith, L. Douglas -- Ph.D., Founders Professor and Center Director
Office: 220 Express Scripts Hall ~ Voice: 314-516-6108
Email: ldsmith@umsl.edu
Homepage: http://umsl.edu/~ldsmith

Sweeney, Don -- Ph.D., Founders Professor,
Associate Director Center for Transportation Studies
Office: 154 University Center ~ Voice: 314-516-7270
Email: dsweeney@umsl.edu

UMSL Business Logo

AACSB Accredited Logo