Skip to main content

LSCM Doctoral Students & Alumni

Doctoral students in the Ph.D. program in Business with an emphasis in Logistics & Supply Chain Management.

Current LSCM Doctoral Students

Kulkarni, Parimal
Email: pskf44@mail.umsl.edu

Luvai, Harrison
Email: hl6d9@mail.umsl.edu

Mondy, Chris
Email: cmmd6c@umsl.edu

Pan, Deng
Email: dpkq8@umsl.edu

Schaefer, T.J.
Email: tj.schaefer@live.com

Subbiah, Chidu
Email: umslchidu@gmail.com

Tucker, Katie
Email: katie.schiro@hotmail.com

Vatterot, Anthony
Email: agv9r3@umsl.edu
Voice: 314-620-5418

Wang, Kevin
Email: ziyi.wang@umsl.edu

Zhang, Juan
E-mail: jzmq3@mail.umsl.edu 

LSCM PhD Program Alumni

Jill Bernard, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Fontbonne University
Email: jbernard@fontbonne.edu

Aldis Jakubovskis, Ph.D.
University of Missouri Extension
Email: JakubovskisA@missouri.edu

Jeremy North, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Logistics & Supply Chain Management
Murray State University, Murray, KY
Email: jnorth@murraystate.edu

Wesley Boyce, Ph.D.
Lecturer, Dept fo Management Science
University of Iowa
Email: wesley_boyce@uiowa.edu 

William Ellegood, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Operations Management
Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX
Email: wxe002@shsu.edu

Mitch Millstein, Ph.D.
President
Supply Velocity, Inc., St. Louis, MO
Email: mitch@supplyvelocity.com

Stan Solomon, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Supply Chain Management
Sam Houston State University
Email: solouas@shsu.edu 

Liang Xu, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Slippery Rock University
Email: liang.u@sru.edu 

Liu (Dorothy) Yang Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Purdue Polytechnic
Email: lyoug@purdue.edu 

UMSL Business Logo

AACSB Accredited Logo