Maurice Dawson Maurice Dawson
Assistant Professor
Office: 228 ESH
Telephone Number: +1 314-516-6228
eMail Address: dawsonmau@umsl.edu 
Mimi Duncan Mimi Duncan
Assistant Teaching Professor
IS 1800 Coordinator
ACP Coordinator 
Office: 225 ESH
Telephone Number: +1 314-516-6282
eMail Address: duncan@umsl.edu  
view website
Kailash Joshi Kailash Joshi
Professor
Office: 215 ESH
Telephone Number: +1 314-516-6123
eMail Address: joshi@umsl.edu 
view website
Shaji Khan Shaji Khan
Assistant Professor
Office: 234 ESH
Telephone Number: +1 314-516-6279
eMail Address: shajikhan@umsl.edu 
view website
Mary Lacity Mary Lacity
Curator's Professor
Office: 233 ESH
Telephone Number: +1 314-516-6127
eMail Address: Mary.Lacity@umsl.edu 
view website
Bob McCarthy Robert J. McCarthy
Senior Lecturer
Office: 227 ESH
Telephone Number: 314-516-5846
eMail Address: mccarthyr@umsl.edu
Dinesh Mirchandani Dinesh Mirchandani
Professor and Department Chair
Office: 217 ESH
Telephone Number: +1 314-516-7354
eMail Address: MirchandaniD@umsl.edu 
view website
Richard Navarro

Richard A. Navarro
Assistant Teaching Professor
Executive in Residence
Office: 236 ESH
Telephone Number: +1 314-516-6267
eMail Address: NavarroR@umsl.edu 
view website

Joseph Rottman Joseph Rottman
Professor and GLAM Chair
Office: 456 SSB
Telephone Number: +1 314-516-6286
eMail Address: Rottman@umsl.edu 
view website
Vicki Sauter Vicki L. Sauter
Professor
Office: 226 ESH
Telephone Number: +1 314-516-6281
eMail Address: Vicki.Sauter@umsl.edu 
view website