Accounting Header Photo Bar


Sandra and Virgil Van Trease Scholarship

This scholarship is based on the following criteria:

  • The recipient will be in the high need category for financial aid.
  • Candidates shall be undergraduate students pursuing a degree in the College of Business Administration and enrolled in the Pierre Laclede Honors College
  • Candidates shall be enrolled full time (minimum of 12 hours)
  • Candidate must possess and maintain the minimum grade point average required of the Pierre Laclede Honors College
  • The scholarship is renewable so long as the candidate continues to meet the listed criteria and maintains full time enrollment at UM-St. Louis

The 2010 recipient is: Kerrie McKenna

Previous Recipients

Year Recipient
2005     Dejan Cirkovic
2006     Dejan Cirkovic
2007 Dejan Cirkovic
2008 Dejan Cirkovic
2009 Dejan Cirkovic