Accounting Header Photo Bar


Ethan A.H. Shepley Jr.
Community Banking Award

This scholarship is given to an outstanding student in the area of banking. 

2010 recipient is Kevin O'Connell

Previous Recipients

Year Recipient
1998 Stephanie L. Wolf
1999 Kenneth R. Gumper
2000 Derek E. Beecher
2001 Jason L. Augustin
2002 Jorge A. Molina
2003  John Chudy 
2005 Matt Eusterbrock
2006 Xiaoqin Shen
2007 Natalie Hunkins
2008 Travis Thompson
2009 Nikki Baker