Accounting Header Photo Bar


Arthur Mayer Scholarship

This scholarship is based on the following criteria:

  • Students shall be registered and enrolled in the College of Business Administration for at least 6 credit hours per semester
  • Preference for the award will be given to students who are current employees of AAA.  Should there be no AAA employee applicants, consideration will be given to member of the Delta Zeta Chapter of Sigma Pi National Fraternity at UM-St. Louis.  Consideration may be given to any student enrolled in the College should there be no AAA employees or Sigma Pi member applicants.

The 2010 recipient is: Kevin Stewart

Previous Recipients

Year Recipient

Jason Rottler

2006     Jason Rottler
2007 Jason Rottler
2009 Anthony DiFatta