Accounting Header Photo Bar


Edward Jones Scholarship


  • Recipients shall be enrolled full time (minimum of 12 hours) with preference given to those majoring in Computer Science or Business Administration
  • Eligible students must maintain a cumulative GPA of 3.0 or greater
  • Preference will be given to students who represent classes underrepresented in the Edward Jones work force
  • The recipients shall be selected from a pool of eligible candidates identified by the Office of Career Services.The selection shall be made by the Office of Career Services in consultation with an advisory committee from Edward Jones
  • The scholarship may be renewable

The 2010 recipients are:
Adam Foster
Kyle Kersting
Tyler Lawson
Demetrius Reynolds
Anne-Marie Vaughan
Tricia Vossenkemper

Previous Recipients

Year Recipient

Rajinder Singh

2005     Carlos Rivera

Mary Kate Floyd
Bora Top


Sarah Budde
Monica McDaniel


Ali Almazar
Daniel McCulley
Henry Kamkwalala
Julie Chee
Rikin Talati


Lisa Atkinson
Kimberly Beerman
Julie Chee
Lili Yao