Accounting Header Photo Bar


Anita Palmer Corbin Scholarship

This scholarship is based upon academic achievement.  The recipients for this  scholarship are to rotate yearly between accounting and finance students.

The 2010 recipient is: Sarah Budde

Previous Recipients

Year Recipient
1999 Curtis Yettke
2000 Stanislav Timofeyev
2001 Shawn Evers
2004  Steven Lewis
2005 Wesley Royer
2006 Beverly Shore
2007 Brian Schuler
2008 Heather Bridges
2009 My Nguyen