Accounting Header Photo Bar


Edward and Catherine Condon
Accounting Scholarship

This scholarship is awarded based on the following criteria:

  • Recipient must be an undergraduate accounting major
  • Recipient must be enrolled full time (minimum of 12 hours)
  • Recipient must have a 3.0 grade point average to qualify and to renew the scholarship

The 2010 recipient is Katherine Jacobsmeyer

Previous Recipients

Year Recipient
1999 Carrie J. Parnell
2000 Nick A. Carron
2001 Robert Mathes
2002 Valerie J. Salughter
2003 Timothy J. Weis
2004 Joe Garavaglia
2005 Bridget Stumbaugh
2006 Lindsay Anderson
2007 Robert Fournier
2008 Svitlana Shvarts
2009 Deana Ayoub