Accounting Header Photo Bar


Boeing Scholarship


  • Recipients must be US Citizen or Permanent Resident Alien lawfully residing in the United States
  • Full time undergraduate student at the sophomore or junior level
  • Minimum 3.0 grade point average
  • Academic merit and financial need are of equal interest
  • Consideration for female students and students from underrepresented groups
  • Leadership attributes desired
  • Interest in Aerospace Industry preferred

The 2010 recipients are:
Michael Ashley
Heather Banua
Ana Bolanos
Tim Bryant
Andrew Demarco
Michael Donley
Johnathan Feng
Leanna Hurn
Jericho Ingold
Elizabeth Mantia
Michelle Meile
Kourtenay Taylor
Joy Thomas
William Unwin

Year Recipient
2007-2008 Monique Dotson
  Madiha Amjab
2009 Ricardy Pierre
Steve Pacini
Lisandro Fabellar
Ashley Jackson
Ngoc-Tuyen Chau
John Kane
Tim Bryant
Molly Baumgartner
Stephen Ferris
Matthew Clohessy