Accounting Header Photo Bar


ASM Gateway Scholarship

This scholarship is donated by The Association for Systems Management, and is awarded to students pursuing an MIS degree.


  • Students receiving the award shall be registered and enrolled in the College of Business Administration at the University of Missouri - St. Louis, and seeking a degree in the Management Information Systems Area, with a sincere interest in a computer-oriented career. Preference will be given to students who have one or more semesters remaining before completing their undergraduate degree,
  • Students shall have a minimum grade point average of 3.0/4.0,
  • Previous recipients may reapply, but preference will not be given over other applicants.

The 2010 recipient is: Daniel Anthony and Ryan Krapfl

Previous Recipients

Year Recipient
1980 Kerry A. McDaniel
1991 Mark R. Mudrovic
1992 Lesa M. Lupo
1993 Kathleen M. Swanson
1994 Patrice R. Bradley
1995 Tiffanni M. Sanders
1996 David A. Friedrichs
Mark E. Gamby
1998 Eric M. Edgar
1999 Laurel L. Hrabar
2000 David Le
2001 Joseph Ellerson
2002 David C. Grieshaber
2003 Kathryn B. Freeman
Thomas A. Ulrich
2004 Anosh Wadia
2008 Bakari Cooper
2008 Daniel Anthony